Tagged - Lippy!!!

Re: Tagged - Lippy!!!

No way , ab aysa b nai jee :smiley:

I was like duhhh I have got to do my revision for next week’s exams :bummer: Maroush tagged me on wrong time but I managed it. :slight_smile:

You never saw me huh

still I never met him LOL

I ‘ll ask him why didn’t you make me a Boy :rotato:

I dun disclose when n how i get rid of some one :slight_smile:

Right now, both of you guys :smack :

The one who minds his/her own business, behaves polite n stays sincere with you rather thn gossping n bashing. :@:

What shall I tell about them. The precious thing in my life are my siblings and I love them. :slight_smile:

Cn’t wait for London Olympics 2012 :champ: , this time I have booked my place to work there as a volunteer. May be next time, i end up joining the team hahahaha kidding :omg:

No one saw um from GS :blush:

I ‘ll give it a try to keep myself stick with it if things woun’t work , I will give up. :k:

Tell him to take them to a buffet :smiley:

^lippy is 2000 pds :omg:

:stuck_out_tongue:

:cryb: trying to sell me :mad: :aj: :aj:

you guys … :smack:

:omg: :omg:

^that and your weight..lmao

And this boy with fatty cheeks in your DP :5: :vivo:

you call that fatt :rotfl: tumari nazar kamzoor hai…jao doctor key pas check karo :snooty:

:stuck_out_tongue:

I’m fatty or whatever tumay kiya :smilestar:

PS. 2000 pds lol …:omg: I got a new nickname for you lol..ill make it more creative haha! it will top ducky and fimly lmao …gimme a few days lol

Yeah, I called it fatty cz I dun like it :@: :vivo: myri nazer theek hai :champ:
mujhe hai na problem :emmy: change it :aj:

2000 pds sooch lo :pcg: new nick name , here you go Fatty Fella :champ: :hehe: :omg:

^:rotfl: grrrrr! using my own thing against me :snooty:

NOT 2000 pds, new nick name :omg: haha 2000 pds??? lol…what kinda nick is that, I said I will come up with one

Lippy Can We Go For A Date ?

Lippy how u wish 2 be proposed :@:

LKK Bad Plan I Know What You Mean First Propose Then Expose Later Dispose

Bad Bad bad Bad !!

Oye :smilestar: this is how u’ll get invited to a party :party:

What Party?

BM Bhai grow up yaar ... hehehe

Nope Not Wish To Grow Up :) !!!

I Am 18 Since 9 Years And Also RV Since Many Years Hehe !!

Lippy! tell ur phrist day on GS

BM! why don’t u tell us bout urs :faizy:

Here Comes Monday...... Who is The Next Tagged Bakra !!!

I've promised that i'll ask only INNOCENT question from next bakra or bakri :p

Lolz !!!

I Am Born To Be Innocent Till I Die !!!

Arlo has already given application to change the definition of innocent in Global Dictionary for bm & Sannan :LB: