Tagged - Lippy!!!

The rules are the same - each week, Cafe mods will be tagging one famous Cafe personality to let YOU guys ask the person as many questions as you want and bully him/her as much as you want…within reason though

This week, its all about Lippy!!

Let the show begin :khumar:

Re: Tagged - Lippy!!!

lippy smells phew :cb:

That’s not a question, that’s a statement :smilestar:

My Q’s for Lippy:

Why did you decide to study Computer Science?

What’s your favourite programming language?

Are you a nerd, dork or geek? :maroush:

What is your favourite food?

When you were at school, who was your favourite teacher and why?

What's your B.F 's name?

What's your Favorite Guppy in Cafe ?
What's your Favorite Section on GS ?
What's your Best Friend on GS ?
What's your Favorite Language ?
What's your Favorite Song ?
What's your Favorite Dish ?
What's your Name ? :D

Is Any other Favorite Things Left That Also Plz Answer !!

Thanks Maroush :slight_smile:

:pcg: I know , I know :snooty:

• I’ve always been interested in computers. It seems to fit my personality and goes together with my other hobbies, chess, logic, and math.My elder sis studied medicine, my younger sis is studying Law.So, I wanted to choose something different in IT or Business .You know It’s like one plate, but many tastes.

-I really enjoy the programming aspects of the course. My favourite language is Java because it’s such a powerful language as well as it gave me a tough time to understand it :smack:

-More geek n less nerd

-I dun like eating asian food much especially chapati :bummer: overall, I like mix food Chinese, Arabic, Iraqi.I love fish n biryani.

-A good teacher will never disappear in our deep heart! I cn’t name one.

Why you want to know his name? :vivo:

His name is Mr Lippy :shikra:

-There are too many :stuck_out_tongue: all of you guys :lifey:
-Cafe,Image,Beauty section.
-My fav song these days is **Dil Main Ho TUm AnKho MAin TUm **
-My favourite language is Saraiki :blush:
-Sheroz he doesn’t come any more n Waleed is my best friend on GS :slight_smile:
-My favourite dish is Fish n Biryani :yummy:
-Dun you know it? :emmy:

Too many :rotato:

I Hate Mr.Lippy !! Do You Have Any Problem?

^ Off course :vivo:
You shouldn’t hate Him :emmy: :sannan:

Ok Here Is My Serious Question For You !!!

When You Gonna Introduce Me Your Sister And What Is Her Ph No?

BM , :omg: :omg: a mouthful laugh :rotfl:

My elder sis is married, younger is too young for you n me dun like bored people :meeno: :champ:

Hang on , let me call your diamond wife :asa: , your hubby is after my sis :hoonh:
Please, keep an eye on him :faizy:

Damm You Why Not You Wrote All This Before Itself !!! I Thought To Date Your Sister !!

HUh My Wife Do You Want Her Number?

Grapes are sour man :yummy:

Off course, I wana talk to Aunty jee :vivo: now call me an Aunty :faizy: :rotfl:

What is the opposite of two? A lonely me, a lonely you.

I love being lonely :bummer:
all the way single :champ:

otherwise my sado face :frowning:

Sadness flies away on the wings of time.... Get a new look, call cosmetic surgeon hehe !! ;)

Time heals all wounds. In 2011 December I 'll be a new Lippy :champ:

Accha !! Plz dont put on anymore weight i hate fat women :D

LOL :omg: FAt -$$

A big No :nahi:

dun drink, dun eat, die any way :champ: :hehe: