Sydney, Australia

Hi people

I know this is far fetched but does anyone know of any good wedding service prroviders that are in Sydney Australia. As in Makeup artists, photographers hall decorators. The works.

Thanks

Re: Sydney, Australia

I havn't met many ppl who get married here that have used such a service provider. Yaani they'd get a hall thats already fancy so no need to decorate, photographers; well you should be able to find many on the net, and I cant really say much on Makeup Artist (waise a person I knew got it done from Grace Bros, she looked really nice, and they only charged her $45!).

Good luck with everything!

What part of Sydney are you in?? And how much is your budget??

pinks $45 from Myers?? You sure?? They dont even chage 45 for a normal trim.

We have so much variety in Sydney there are your desi parlors and then there are Myers DJ, Ella Rogue etc.

Depends on what sort of makeup the person is looking for.

^ yes, I was shocked too! but apparently she bought products from them as well!

2/3 years back, awaiN I talked to ppl at Nepolean and they said that they do bridal makup for $75, and party make up for $50! I thought; price kuch kam lag rahi hai… and then I said to her that our brides are quite different, and she said that all we had to do was bring in a pic, or tell her what we want, ans she would replicate… beats me though; never been to a parlour in this city.

And I needed to PM u about something; but apparently you dont have that option? :konfused:

Myers and David Jones and Napoleon offer free or reduced price makeups IF you buy 2 products from 'em.
Or products woth $200.

I know in Parra MAC counter of Myers offers free makeup if you buy two of MAC products

I'll enable my PM for you

You can send me a PM now pinks :)

cool, thanx i just did :)

yeah I guess this must have been it.

but the Nepolean prices I quoted were from the actual store in paramatta (near parra river)... and she didn't mention the need to buy any products, Allah ho Alim.

The one in the building right at the corner?? I know that one although Ive never been inside it. But I always see it on my way to the Kebab shop at the food court under that building. THey have the best Adanas :yummy:

We have Napoleon now in our suburb so I dont need to travel to Castle hill or Parra and I only use their foundation, their powder is too heavy.

Sent a reply now

adreesa mai bi apni shaadi sydney karana chahta hooN, mera budget almost 50 dollars hai, so koi tent wagera ka bandobast ho sakta hai?

ASN 50 dollars main tau tumhara Denmark say Australia tak ka ticket bhi naheen aaiga :vivo:

Sydney is the most expensive city to live in.

Waisay Im avoiding the Prison Break thread cause I havent been able to find any torrent for episode 12 online :(

Koi hal batao Im dying to find out what happened

^it is first coming on air in about 2 hours : - )

oh my Goodness! I was thinking of that Turkish place too while I was typing, lol! the food there is soooo nice!

they also have a shop in burwood westfields i think, but I guess if u have one close to ur place then you dont need to look elsewhere.

Damn its not even aired yet :frowning:

Is someone going to stream it??

I used to go to Burwood heaps then it got invaded by the Lebs :vivo:
Too loud for me

Now you have made me crave Adana and a coffee :frowning:

lol, go to Auburn, evey shop sells 'em, so much for variety :vivo:

yeah, there are a few lebs there but I wouldn’t say invaded… or maybe its just the days Iv’e been :konfused:

We have plenty in Blacktown :D

Im just being ultra lazy today, havent had a day to myself in ages.

oh yeah, they do too… havn’t been out there in a while, should visit. Spent so many years living in Blacktown, but the upgrades to westpoint started after we left :vivo:

lucky u for having the day to yourself! I would pay someone for one of those :hinna:

:D Blacktown is the best.

You should visit the new westpoint although I dun understand why they just dont name it Westfield. It looks like a Westfield.

Now Im craving a samosa :(