Swype

Yes yes, it’s brilliant!

I had started to use the built-in swipe keyboard feature on the phone and was just getting used to it when I was introduced to Swype beta. Installed it and have been using it for a few days now. Have gotten so used to it that I can’t type anymore. I can swype with my eyes closed even :D. True story.

It’s fast, it’s smooth, very few typographical errors, great predicitive text feature. Love it so much that I’m fuzool mein texting people :smack:.

Try it out folks!

Re: Swype

Told ya! :D

Okay, I guess I should give it more then one try too eh? Niki, why didn't I get these fazool si texts? :(

u were going to make roti, remember? :mad:

Oh right! Acha you can send me some tomorrow. :smiley:

Maybe I will maybe I won’t :snooty:

Haaw, I couldn't reply while I was making roti. :(

Maybe I'll be making the rotis tomorrow :D

Ohhoo I will download swype and get so good at it (like you) and text you instead. You are too nice not to reply. :D

LOL!!! I wish I were Swyping this conversation. :hehe:

lol, okay I got swype beta. Will play around with it. You should expect some whatsapping from my end tomorrow.

i like it, except that my motay fingers hides part of the keyboard, and then i have to think. i guess its a bit of a learning curve like typing without thinking about key positions. but so much better than tap-tap-tap!

haye Allah yeh kya kia mainey :nahi:!

:lifey:

We have to find u mini dumbbells for your fingers. :smiley:

I have motay fingers too so I make so many typos when I am tap-tap-tapping. :frowning:

That sounds really cool....maybe I should get it....my keyboard drives me nuts....

Oh now everyone is awakening :rolling eyes zor zor se:

ithna zor se rolling math karo...u will get a head ache :p

lol true dat, acha dheeray se

^that would just be creepyyyy :bummer: