sweet pajamas

what a beautiful car…Audi R8 :eek: :love:

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=126

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=127

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=128

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=129

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=132

http://www.leftlanenews.com/wp-content/plugins/iimage-gallery.php?idpost=4127&idg=1&idi=133

me likey…me cant affordy :frowning:

Re: sweet pajamas

Fashion is just waste of tim :)

oye mr i can afford it but its no good i like my GS hazaroon time better:snooty:

btw how much is one of these babies in pak do you know?

not available here..I dont think its available even in the US just yet or Germany for that matter..............but I am thinking north of 10 million easy

lexus GS?

ooo im so impressed :chai:

yeah lexus GS and its available here in dubai this R8

Not yet.

http://www.worldcarfans.com/news.cfm/newsid/2070117.001/country/audi/audi/audi-r8-in-depth

The car just debuted a few days back. I think it’ll be a couple of months before it lands in Dubai. U can share pics if u do buy this supercar.

flame fire its in dubai and i dont wanna buy this car

tamasha in dubai: I dont think its available in Dubai. :)

well u dont live here i do its available alright:naraz:

I may not live there but if u just click on the link I provided u'll see the car was only launched on 17th of Jan. How could it possibly be available in Dubai b4 US? U're mixing it up with some other car.

no i am not btw most things come to dubai first. i read about its launch in dubai in today’s newspaper:snooty:

which paper? link?

its ok, just leave it, this car is around 350,000 dirhams which is around 56 lakh rupees but i am sure if it sells in pak it would be around a crore init?

for a crore u can easily get a 10 12 marlay house and people buy this car wow

perhaps one day..keep dreaming boy!:smiley:

allah karain kiyon nahi..magar halal paisa kamana asaan nahi hota

with ur prayers I will someday be able to purchase a car in this range inshallah..what u say?:)