I’m not sure how many people have watched it. I’m watching an episode of a swayamwar programme on NDTV and I have to say how cheap the concept is. 20 odd women are competing for the same guy. He’s not even all that. He laughs like a creep. Are these girls so desperate to come on tv that they choose to come via a stupid programme? He barely talks to each girl and these stupid women fight for him as if he’s some top model.
What is your take on “Rahul dulhania le jai ga”? Do you find it equally cheap?
P.S. Whatever i’ve stated is MY opinion. Therefore, there’s no need to criticise my opinion. All i’m asking is for YOUR opinion on the concept.
MKD is programme ko cheap kehna bhi uski tareef hogi .. koi or ghattiya sa lafz socho iske liye!!
I haven't even seen one episode, my younger sister watches it religiously coz she thinks its too funny... i saw a flick of it and I couldn't take it any more!!!
I was watching it yesterday and omg. the way he laughs is so creepy and the way he gawks at the girls :/ it made me shiver too.. idiot! yeh but its good to see it for time pass. yesterday neha dhupia came and they were walking the ramp for mr. rahul mahajan
Its nt abt the guy or whoever participates in the show, i find the concept pretty stupid. Really, WHAT THE HELL?!. As for Rahul, he's super weird- less said abt him, the better.
I'm not sure how many people have watched it. I'm watching an episode of a swayamwar programme on NDTV and I have to say how cheap the concept is. 20 odd women are competing for the same guy. He's not even all that. He laughs like a creep. Are these girls so desperate to come on tv that they choose to come via a stupid programme? He barely talks to each girl and these stupid women fight for him as if he's some top model.
What is your take on "Rahul dulhania le jai ga"? Do you find it equally cheap?
P.S. Whatever i've stated is MY opinion. Therefore, there's no need to criticise my opinion. All i'm asking is for YOUR opinion on the concept.
Thanks
Erm.. "The Bachelor"? I dont know if this show aired in the UK or not...but its been on here for last 6-7 years now.
its such a superficial show and silly and all...
I've seen pics of Rakhi ka sawayamvar...manshe is one fuglideous thing
yeh reality type shows aisay hi hotay hain.. well most of them anyway. the emmy still goes to the 40-something year old uncle who was already married… appearing on Shaadi Online and looking for a 20-something girl to marry
pata nahi desi media mein creativity kab aayegi, most things are just copycats of what they see in the UK. then again, the US does that too..
Ya the show is very creepy. and the way he laughs lol.
I was really shocked to see the 19 year old girl who is in 1st year of college in that show. I mean do these girls have anything else in mind than fame and money.
His laugh is funny, its like huh huh huh (takes a break) huh huh huh (takes a break). Psycho rolls her eyes
I watched a clip a couple of days ago and the girl was praising him about his so called knowledge. She asked him something along the lines of “do you read alot” and his response was “no, it just comes to me” …isn’t he so modest