i know i know, im going already :chai:

Re: Survey for fun

Gizzy payi, merey PM ka jawab dey do, it’s kind of urgent :halo:

lol ok nighty night

Shikky, I have to go sleep as you can see :halo: so cant reply now

Chalo phir jab time lagey reply kar dena, I can’t take my next step until I get a reply :bummer:

Name: Gupp-ud-din
Nickname: **HHL **
Birthday: April 22, 1960 (Dil to abhi bhi Jawan hai na) blush
Sign: Yes, I like my Signature :smooth:
Siblings: **5, and if you count my parakeets also, then 8 **
eye colour: **Brown **
Shoe size: **Kyoo, free shoes mil rahe hain kya **
Height: No I am not afraid of height, maybe sometimes =D

What are you wearing right now: **PJs halo **
Righty or lefty: I am always Right :smiley:

Fashion Stuff

Your fave place to shop:** JahaN bhi discount laga ho snooty**
Do you have any tattoos or piercings: **Nahi, yaar yeh kis kisam ke questions hain **

Faves

Colour: Silver
Number: **I don’t wanna give out my number snooty **
Subject in school: Bio all the way :dhimpak:
Animal: **i like many **
Drink: Shezaan :jano:
Sport: **I like different ones **
Food: **Desi ofcourse **
Months: **I guess like March-May since weather is nice in thess months **
Song at the moment: Different ones
Movie: Too many to name
Breakfast: Don’t have anything favorite, depends on mood
Cologne/Perfume: When I release my own in da market, that’ll be my fav smokin

Have you ever…

Given anyone a bath: Besides myself , No bummer
Smoked: Nope =p
Bungee Jumped: No, but I wanna :smiley:
Made yourself throw-up: **Made myself? No **
Been in the opposite sex’s washroom: heheh No
Eaten a dog biscuit: **Nahi yaar **
Loved someone so much it made you cry?: Onions :omg:
Broken a bone: Many times hoohn
Been in a physical fight: **Wo kya hoti hai :halo: **
Came close to dying: All humans come 1-day close to death everyday
Been in a sauna: Kyoo snooty
The ocean: maybe smokin
Fallen asleep in school: **Nope, never **
Broken someone’s heart: If you don’t count the dramay-baaz (j/k cb), No I really haven’t =)
Flashed someone: **:expressionless: **
Fell off your chair: Yea bummer
Been cheated on?: Haan, once I was taking a Bio exam. The person behind me who was sitting on a chair which was a little above mines cheated =D

Your good luck charm:** I don’t believe in Good Luck. Everything is by will of Allah**
Last thing you said: **to my dad “Ok, I’ll call you & let you know” =) **
What is beside you? A Table :smiley:
Last thing you ate: chweing on Gum if that counts halo
What kind of shampoo do you use? Jo mera dil kare snooty

have you ever

Believed in love at first sight?: No, not really cuz then you’re only in love with outer beauty which wud not last long.
Liked school: Yea yahoo

Would you:

Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000: No faints
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: Nahi snooty
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell: Maybe not unless it becomes necessary (not that I believe in keeping things secret in marriage) bummer
Who Was the last person you touched? touched in what way :grumpy:
Who Was the last person you yelled at?: **My cousin and that was in December 2005 when I was in Pak hehe **
Who Was the last person who broke your heart? I try not to hold grudges even if some1 breaks my heart so don’t really know =)
Who is your loudest friend? **Hehe, he’s in Pak :smiley: **

**What do I get now :hooray: **

Name: Amna
Nickname: Amo
Birthday: 3rd june
Sign: Gemini
Siblings: 4
eye colour: brown
Shoe size: 9
Height: 5’ 6

What are you wearing right now: pink shalwar kameez
Righty or lefty: righty

Fashion Stuff

Your fave place to shop: Sears, Jones of New York
Do you have any tattoos or piercings: none

Faves

Colour: yellow/pink
Number: 2
Subject in school: biology
Animal: cat
Drink: Sprite Zero
Sport: for playing: volleyball.. for watching: cricket
Food: Pizza/biryani
Months: october
Song at the momen- It’s the way you make me feel by steps
Movie: The lakehouse
Breakfast: Wheatabix
Cologne/Perfume: Mediterranean by Elizabeth Arden

Have you ever…

Given anyone a bath: my baby nephews and niece… my cat
Smoked: nope
Bungee Jumped: nope
Made yourself throw-up: yes plenty of time…
Been in the opposite sex’s washroom: yes but that was a mistake :emmy:
Eaten a dog biscuit: Ewwww never but i know sumone who did :smiley:
Loved someone so much it made you cry?: YES :teary1:
Broken a bone: Alhumdulillah no
Been in a physical fight: er… with my brother
Came close to dying: Allah reham kare.. never
Been in a sauna: yes
The ocean: errmmm… i flew above it.. does that count?
Fallen asleep in school: YES… i fell asleep after finishing my Maths final GCE exam :smiley:
Broken someone’s heart: yes
Flashed someone: :nono4:
Fell off your chair: yes :bummer:
Been cheated on?: not that i know of

Your good luck charm: I dont believe in them
Last thing you said: ‘nahi’ in reply to sumthing my mom asked
What is beside you? an empty chair
Last thing you ate: kabab
What kind of shampoo do you use? whatevers good for me precious hair

have you ever

Believed in love at first sight?: yes i have had the experience :smiley:
Liked school: I LOVE SKOOL

Would you:

Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000: hell YES
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: nahhhh
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell: nope
Who Was the last person you touched? my nephew
Who Was the last person you yelled at?: my nephew i guess :bummer:
Who Was the last person who broke your heart? u dont wanna know
Who is your loudest friend: I am the loudest of any friends i know :slight_smile:

NEMO- you get a lifetime supply of SHEHZAAN!! That good? :)

Who's gonna give me lifetime supply of Shezaan :(

hey nobody wants to eat a live hamster??? :eek:

FOR $100,000 I’ll eat a live cow :vivo:

Ummm Ill figure something out Nemo
Bulbuli-- nahh thats too icky!

Yaaaayyy :hooray:

:hmmm:

i’ll pass :chai:

:eek: :eek:
how do u do that …

even a lion can’t do that :eek:

:naraz: Name: Amber
Nickname: Amber
Birthday: Sept10
Sign:** Virgo**
Siblings:3
eye colour:Brown
Shoe size: 71/2 and sometimes****8
Height: 5 ft 8

What are you wearing right now:** Brown pants and an empire waist top**
Righty or lefty:Righty

Fashion Stuff:I am into Classics…My motto…Fashion says Me too Me too…STYLE says “Only Me!!”..:smiley:

Your fave place to shop: …pants from Ann Taylor(I love theri fit)..and tops from everywhere
Do you have any tattoos or piercings: ..Ears pierced…and I wanted one:(…Ok I have heARd the Hhaaraam haaraam…my ami scared me that u may get AIDS from their needles so backed out:D

Faves

Colour: Blues ,pinks, reds
Number: 9
Subject in school: Psy
Animal: Dog
Drink: Diet coke:D…it makes me feel as if I am on a diet…
Sport: Nah…never could play organized sports
Food: Anything that LOOKs good…funny thing is I cant really tell if something tastes good or bad…as long as the food looks and smells good…I know its weird. My friends make fun of it a lot.
Months: September…and MArch
Song at the momen- How to save a life by fray
Movie: changes from time to time…lately I saw Wild hogs…its funny as hell
Breakfast: Chai and chocolate chip cookies…:yummy:
Cologne/Perfume:** Vera Wang Perfume**

Have you ever…

Given anyone a bath: Kids and Puppy
Smoked: puffed once when we were kids and our dad made me and my brother who had been too inquisitive take a puff..I coughed like hell…good lesson Abu:k:
Bungee Jumped: Want to
Made yourself throw-up: Nope…
Been in the opposite sex’s washroom: by that if u mean in my husband’s then yes
Eaten a dog biscuit: no
Loved someone so much it made you cry?: Ofcourse
Broken a bone:…yes…bonesssss
Been in a physical fight: as kids…plenty..innumerable
Came close to dying: Last week …I was about to come under a car while biking:(…I was after my puppy who was running away like wild..close call!!
Been in a sauna: nope
The ocean: yes
Fallen asleep in school:not really asleep…but put me in a maths class…wont take long before I start snoring
Broken someone’s heart:..I dont think so…I hope not
Flashed someone: nope
Fell off your chair: yes…still do sometimes..I can be clumzy at times
Been cheated on?:** not that I know**

Your good luck charm:
Last thing you said: acha
What is beside you? a notebookand some papers and my earrings
Last thing you ate: chocolate dipped cone
What kind of shampoo do you use**? Biolage bodifying(I think) shampoo**
-------------------
have you ever

Believed in love at first sight?: No..only in Indian filmain that can happen…world slows down with the hereon’s entrance…tsk tsk…
Liked school:yes…

Would you:

Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000:no
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: yes…just for the experience of it…may run out after a few minutes…but would still want to experience it…ok…I am lying…I will logic myself out of going
Who Was the last person you touched? My beiti
Who Was the last person you yelled at?: her…I’ll just say sorry to her
Who Was the last person who broke your heart?
Who is your loudest friend: She moved to Canada :naraz:

Amo, how wud you eat a live cow? :hmmm: