Re: Survey for fun
with a fork and knife.....and maybe a chainsaw..
She may have a different way :D
hmmmm.....maybe with a ...... tea spoon
Name: Haider
Nickname: SunniyaaY
Birthday: November 07, 19’somthing something
Sign: Scorpion
Siblings: 3 brothers, 4 Sisters
eye colour: Depends on what color Lens I am wearing
Shoe size: 9
Height: A few inches below 6’ :whistling
Your fave place to shop: Eaton Center - Toronto
Do you have any tattoos or piercings: Nope - hate them
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000: Bring it on ![]()
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: ?? errr i dont know what it is
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell: depends
Who Was the last person you touched? Her ![]()
Who Was the last person you yelled at?: Daisy (shez not a person though)
Who Was the last person who broke your heart? theres a long list
Who is your loudest friend: Azeem
hamster murderer…
how could u…
Name: Bilal
Nickname: Bill
Birthday: nov29
Sign: sagitarius
Siblings: 1 older bro
eye colour: black i think
Shoe size: 44 (UK)
Height: 5’11
Your fave place to shop: GAP
Do you have any tattoos or piercings:No
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000: depends on how the hamster looks
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: no.
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell: depends on its importance
Who Was the last person you touched? i dont know…
Who Was the last person you yelled at? mom
Who Was the last person who broke your heart? dunno
Who is your loudest friend: Akbar
Name: Irsah
Nickname: here we go
…irsii, irso, ishy, bugsy (
)…nd one more which is…
Birthday: november 29th
Sign: Sagittarius
Siblings: 3 sis n 1 bro
eye colour: brown
Shoe size: 6
Height: 5 ft 6
Your fave place to shop: HnM, zara, krisp, river island, atlantic clothing etc. etc.
Do you have any tattoos or piercings: ear peircing
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000: nope
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket: who are they?
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell: yeah i would…in due time
Who Was the last person you touched? more like slapped! my annoying friend who wouldn’t let me concentrate in re
Who Was the last person you yelled at?: my annoying friend who wouldnt let me concentrate in re
Who Was the last person who broke your heart? someone!
Who is your loudest friend: they’re all loud…but the most one is the one who sat next to me in re ![]()
If u guys didn’t put fake dates, u & voicy share the same b-day ![]()
unfortunately that IS my real date of birth
Nice, i also know someone who shares the same B-Day as me ![]()
who ![]()
u told me before but u never told who ![]()
Oye Voicey…u’r name is Bilal…how is the nickname Bille work:cb:…where did Bill come from:faizy:
AOA HHL:waves:
I’m not telling ![]()
Walaikum Asslaam wr wb, hows it going Amby ![]()
innna lambaaa SAR way!!! :o kon parhai te kon bharai.. ![]()
like i havent heard that one before ![]()
bill just came up one day and stuck ever since ![]()
Name:khadeja
Nickname: itnay mushkil naam ka koi nick ho sakta hai kya ......but mom used to call me manno ..........but not anymore
Birthday:18 august
Sign:LEO
Siblings:1 sister and 2 brothers
eye colour:dark brown
Shoe size:10
Height:5'6"
What are you wearing right now:shalwar kameez
Your fave place to shop:kahin bhi le jao
Do you have any tattoos or piercings one pair of piercing in my ears
Colour purple, black
Number:8
Subject in school:Maths
Animal:CAts
Drink:Mirinda ( all flavours)
Sport:i am only good at playing PC games
Food:Chineese soup and sandwiches
Months:None
Song at the momen-Adnan samis teri yaad
Movie:Mohabbatein
Breakfast:i wake up at 1pm and what next i do is lunch ........bachpan say kabhi nasta nahi kiya
Given anyone a bath:no
Smoked:no ........i would have if i wasnt allergic to it
Bungee Jumped:no
Made yourself throw-up:no
Been in the opposite sex's washroom:no
Eaten a dog biscuit:no........agar main dogs biscuit khati to dogs kya khatay
Loved someone so much it made you cry?:yup several times
Broken a bone:twice
Been in a physical fight:love to be in one
Came close to dying:no
Been in a sauna:no
The ocean:no
Fallen asleep in school:ya maybe when i was small
Broken someone's heart:several times
Flashed someone:no
Fell off your chair:ya may be
Your good luck charm pata nahi
Last thing you said:i just said " pata nahi"
What is beside you?kuch nahi
Last thing you ate:mangoe
Believed in love at first sight?:no
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000:no
Go to a hanson concert if you had a free ticket:no
If you loved someone and you were keeping something from them and it would hurt them if they found out, would you tell:ya
Who Was the last person you touched?my brother
Who Was the last person you yelled at?:my younger brother
Who Was the last person who broke your heart?ek aastin ka saaanp...
Who is your loudest friend:i am the loudest
Here we go ![]()