*Be careful u can be targeted next :slight_smile:

Re: Suprised GS Chat Awards :)

just tell me when you online :p

hehehe im not On ryte Now :D

*Accepts Award for Drameybaaz *

Takes the microphone : -***

***this is such a surprise…i’m so happpyyyy…*waving hand to show off huge diamond ring n bracelet * ***

I would like to start with telling you all how amazing the experience of being a part of Chat is , of being included in this group for the past few months ,it felt like such a truimph for me to be in this list , my name starts with S so i’m always the last but i still love the list :@:

****looks at award and whispers "i can’t believe ahhhhh this is quite pretty:wub: ****

Ahhhhh I would like to acknowledge all those who helped me , Tofibaba my Senior Chat Mod and the most amazingly chill dude , and who got me this pretty Dior dress that makes me look all pretty :blush:

***ahhhhhhh Gina from Gina produtions , Xenophanez,Namaan …and Cutegurl , kurripunjaban , aaho jee , zayma , aahmed , tt01 , Jafri , arafat , cricketplaya , Khalil Khaan Faaktha , Aisha Dubaiwali , maroush , poppies , Tab. D , sweetu , fbi786 , Cold _ Fire , adeeba , sarmad 786 , malta …

**and i can’t blve i’m remembering everybody’s names giggles excitedly :naak:

**** turn that clock off its making me nervous:mad: ****

***and ahhhhhh i thank you for really making me ..*ahhhhhh I really love it up here ****

and my Mom n Dad and just about everybody , i love the world , i’m so happpyyyyyyy , Thank Youuuuuuuuuuuuuu :smiley: * kisses the Award*

Awesome idea CG :smiley:

And** Aahmed gets the Biggest Jhootha Of GS award.**

:hula:

Re: Suprised GS Chat Awards :slight_smile:

hahaa…nice way to nominate :hehe:

me likey the idea :smiley:

Yayyyy Malta gets Our GS Bakra/Bakri Award !!!

Congratessss :hula:

X2 gets our GS Gossip Aunty Award !!!

Conratulationsssssssssss :hula:

lol shukar hai mujhey koi nahi mila :D

The Voice Gets Kurri Punjaban’s Soulmate Award !!

One Lucky Dude…

Yyayyyy

Congratesss :hula:

whats soulmate.. me paindo pleej axplane...

Redidentity Gets Our GS Mushtanda Award !!!

His Muscles Are an asset For GS…

Congratessss :hula:

Re: Suprised GS Chat Awards :slight_smile:

:yahoo: :e6:

Good Eveningg GSSSSSSSSS..

maza araha haiiiiiiiiiiiiiii !!! ???

first of all i would like to thank CG for giving me an opportunity for being the one..

then i wld like to convey my thanks to all my frnds, colleagues, GS management for their appreciation.. :bb:

thanks to my parents jinho ne dua’ain keen aur thanks to Allah jee jinhin ne qubool keen unki dua’ain.. :@:

i love u all.. :kiss: :wub:

blackforest_360 Has received our Prestigious GS Torn Chadi Award** !!!

Yayyyyyy Congratesssssssssss Blacky :hula:

i won because i have no life.

thank you all.

bows

kurripunjaban** Gets The** GS Gangster Award** !!!

Guppans Gonna Get Ripped When KP start Hafta Wasooling

Congratesssssssssssssss :hula:

:omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg: :omg::omg:

Ahem gets choori out of pocket

Yeah boiiii, you betz I r the biggest gangstaaaa on GS! Respect bruv!

I wanna fank all ma loyal fans out there, keep it real innit.

Youz all been so supportive, I know I'd make it here one day. RESPECT.

I am not coming on chat till CG is there :p

Im Impressed !!!