suppose a gal is staring at you

inspired by hareem thread.

if you were stared by a girl. what will you do?

Re: suppose a gal is staring at you

"tumhare ghar main baap, bhai nahi?"

i will stare her back...

believe me that is what I always though. :D

^ hehe

Ajee aisay kio daikhtee hein, jo kehna hay seedhi tarha bolain na :P

Something must be seriously wrong with the girl if she is staring another girl :p. If she is staring a guy, the guy would approach her and will immediately hand over his contact details :D Andha kia chahy? Do aakhain :D

If a girl stares at me, I would go to her and tell her to get herself straight :p

nahi kuch pehlay hi do aankho walay b hotay hein :)

lol cool thread, thats all i got to say unfortunately

lame

so u assumed she went un-straight looking at you :eek:

i wonder what guys go through looking at you :hmmm:

I wud make sure few things.

1. My shirt is not inside out.
  2. I have rite shoe on rite Foot.
  3. My nose isnt running
  4. I did wash my face. No soap, shaving cream, toothpaste e.t.c on my face.
  5. Try to remember if i ever borrowed any money from her.

If none of em apply, i will go to her and ask her "How you doin ?"

She is not straight in the first place if she is staring at a girl :smack:

Guys remain alright staring at me if they are lucky enough to get away without me giving them punches and kicks :mad:

With no offense brother, if I am lowering my gaze on time, I wouldn't even be able to notice that a girl is looking at me. Even if she is looking in my direction, probably she is looking for her brother who is standing in the same direction in front of a shop to buy her a mobile card. Or her husband has to come back from that direction. Or her father is standing just behind me in the line....etc. Why should I force my self in "Khush Fehmi" that she is looking at me.

Or she is probably lookin at you, coz she has everyone else's attention but not urz !

wink and say "hey baby, will you be my jalebi?"

hey bhagwan.

i would think damn right im hot.

oye maaa :blush:

If girl is staring at me there could be many reasons like..

• May be i look like her some lost friend
  • May be we have met somewhere and she is trying to recognize me
  • May be she likes my dress
  • May be she doesn't like my dress and thinking "how ugly"
  • May be she is jealous of my beauty :p
  • May be she is thinking i am ugliest girl in the world :p
  • May be she is going to propose me for her brother, dewar or friend (be positive bhi :D)