suppose a gal is staring at you

Re: suppose a gal is staring at you

shukar hay ham mard itna kuch nahi sochtay aor seedha seedha pooch laitay hain. "Tada Phone Number Ki way Jee" :)

that'd be really creepy.

i would have to agree with kayz on this, way too much analysis on just one stare

Because usually girls don’t stare another girl… There must be some reason if a girl stares another girl… :smack:

When guys stare at me… i usually ignore them and think nothing… :mad:

ohh boyy .. hate it wen girls r staring ..

most ov the tyms i jus shout .. aint u seen a girl b4

this thread was created in life 1, but moved here by mistake. i m working with moderators to move it back to life 1. :naraz:

i guess this one is alright here :slight_smile:

i m :naraz: and not happy here with mods.

waisay i was thinking about having Smur as my own av but noticed that you already have it :)

thanks God. you are not using smurf avatar. :D

maiN uskii aankhoN se aaNkheN laRaauuNgaa :D

its fine here .. :snooty:

ok

usually i get nasty looks so I try to run away from the spot.

:hmmm:

pehlay aisi jagho par janay ki galti hi kio kartay/karti hein :P

hmmm a girl staring at me, lemme think… what i would do (if i were a boy lol)

Boy: HI gudiya rani can i take a photo. :smiley:
Gal: :confused:
Boy: just wanted to show my children how their mother looked in her younger age :blush:

100% Succes guaranteed!

gudya rani bolne per woh zaroor “jee uncle bole gi”

i would stare back at her for a sec.. and then hear the music in my head golmaal hai bhai sab golmaal hai :P .. then shrug and walk off :P ... lolzzzz