Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Remember my words .
It is his political suicide .
He will never see National assembly again in his life .
(as a member)

This is historical fact. Whoso ever left PPP, became history. Here I am talking about people who were originally belonged and groomed in PPP not super permanent lotay jin ki nazar sirf humesha kursi par rahti hay. Yeh bikau aakhir main gumnamon ki maut martay hain.

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

bhaag bhai bhaag tumhari yehan daal nahin galni:cb:

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s480x480/524888_331380880293804_918715734_n.jpg

Shall I change the title of this thread? :@:

A year old post .
What a prediction
Looking true now
PTI, PML-Q leaders to join PML-N
**Aah woh Achha aadmi , ‘Jamhoori Lota’ is too among them .

AP Saab You need ISI Matab Ka Inqalabi Churan,agar tabyat zyada khrab hoo tau gari khuda baksh ki mitti.

You are the boss here , I am thankful to you for bearing us .
You can even change the name of forum .
Punjab affairs or Imran affairs

Why? Are you afraid of title of this thread? The thread keeps on increasing tremendously as no other thread has match for it. More than 32000 people have now visited this thread showing its popularity.

Now back to topic. Two more permanent lotay are leaving or left PTI. I am sorry if it hurts niralays. By now IK and his supporters should realize that something basically wrong with this party and its leadership. Bubble of Tsunami is collapsing, perhaps in very near future, only IK will be left alone in PTI.

http://dawn.com/2012/10/26/pti-pml-q-leaders-to-join-pm-n/

PTI, PML-Q leaders to join PML-N

LAHORE: Pakistan Muslim League -Nawaz (PML-N) President Nawaz Sharif met with Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaaf (PTI) senior leader Iftikhar Gilani, PTI Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa leader Iftikharuddin and PML-Q ex-minister Rana Shamad Khan at Raiwand on Friday.

During the meeting the three leaders expressed their support for Nawaz Sharif’s leadership and announced that they are joining the PML-N.

When you guys have no intelligent response, you keep on cracking cheap personal shots.

^^ You also meray bhai need a churan... suizz churan :)
aur yeh kia no comments about dhoti or dhamaka?

You mean this .
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=25852&d=1350409708&thumb=1
This is totally failed . He tried it on Jamima but she ran way asking for divorce . Perhaps this was a reason of death of Sita White too .

And Garhi Khuda Bakhsh grave yard is home of brave persons .
Allah Shaheedon kay darjat baland farmaiay .

Awww*hugz* thank you uncle for proving me rite

Great , I remember him , He is already discussed in beginning of this year in this thread ,
Jamhoori Lota bhi gia , Ab ganday daghi lotay reh gaiay .

When you finish eating that churan and creating many dhoti main dhamakay then passed on to others.:D

Know more about Lotays .

http://oi47.tinypic.com/25fn0gj.jpg

^^^^^^^^^

Who give a damn about it? Better these people never apply for immigration and never come to America.

ek aor bongi from tsunami Khan. Where is that procession?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/486746_10151215793754218_367912646_n.jpg

So just to bounce your thread you posted this 1 month old news :rotfl:

No. As usual what he said never fulfilled in past. This is untrustworthy politician, either dumb or stupid does not know what he is doing. Nirale like you support him and wanted him to be PM of Pakistan eh:)