Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI
This is just a talk between two seniors .
Old fallows
This is just a talk between two seniors .
Old fallows
Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI
We are looking for democracy but we have no one who thinks for something else than power. Every one seeking power acts like a mafia. There should be some seniors who can act for democracy but for this purpose but first they should have to leave their present party attachments. I can give you some names. Etzaz Hassan Imran Khan Khursheed Mehmood Qasoori Justice Sajjad Ali Shah Iqbal Haider Raja Zaffar ul Haq Please discuss;
What do you think about these guys now Pasha sab?
My last comment in this thread. Thank you again to jiyalas for providing enough entertainment and exhibition of supreme intellect.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/344680-pml-n-sole-fighter-for-democracy-hashmi.html
MULTAN: The Leader of Pakistan Muslim League (N) Javid Hashmi said, PML-N is the sole party fighting the war for democracy in the country.
Speaking at an Iftar party hosted by Kisan Wing in Multan, he said People’s Party said earlier that the judges will not be restored and now it says that Musharraf’s trial is not possible.
Hashmi said only the PML (N) is once again the party that has taken upon itself the responsibility of having former president put through a trial under Article 6 of the Constitution.
He said the Punjab government is endeavoring to check the price hike and chalking out policies to improve the condition of the peasants.
Anwer Pasha:
You are the only one Hashmi in this group
and you will find yourself alone all the time.
As Pasha sb often says…
Lota Lota kerdi main aapay lota howi…**
That is what I am saying. Your simily faces are opposite what your pain you know where is for failure of IK and his PTI..
My last comment in this thread. Thank you again to jiyalas for providing enough entertainment and exhibition of supreme intellect.
So you consider yourself as intellectual? That is what all super permanent lotay think for themselves.
That is what I am saying. Your simily faces are opposite what your pain you know where is for failure of IK and his PTI..
as usual you did not get it, to me lotays come lotays go, but you probably thought that I would be in real pain after hearing this news but I am not. I don't care if people don't want to support PTI because they are not "getting" what they could get in other parties. My support for PTI is for what it stands for except fudgy-criticism of TTP.
Pasha sahib, lagta hay aap ko bhi comments samajh mai nahi aaya, wohi Google wali kahani ki tarah ![]()
Story of corruption of** Daaghi lota **came out late after this post .
I thought he was a good one but …
What do you think about these guys now Pasha sab?
All are good yet .......
Qasoori maqool aadmi hay magar
PTI mai jatay hi
Family
Imran kay rang main rangi gai
as usual you did not get it, to me lotays come lotays go, but you probably thought that I would be in real pain after hearing this news but I am not. I don't care if people don't want to support PTI because they are not "getting" what they could get in other parties. My support for PTI is for what it stands for except fudgy-criticism of TTP.
Supporting to PTI is now out of question. Read the genuine and real reasons from post # 1 to today. These are the facts which you can not deny. However I am not a happy camper, I thought IK's balanced policies, agenda and wisdom would give very tough time to existing main stream parties. Perhaps I was wrong.
I have another question from Nirales and super permanent lotays:
How in the hell is “FIA Rehman Malik ke baap ki jaagir hay ?”. This is government institution like any other. Rehman Malik will not be its minister for ever. Who knows if PTI wins the elections, some one from PTI will be heading this corrupt and inefficient organization. Will then IK take the responsibility of this incapable organization?
Malik’s FIA incapable of investigating election rigging scandal, says Imran | DAWN.COM
Malik’s FIA incapable of investigating election rigging scandal, says Imran
SLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said on Friday that Federal Investigation Agency (FIA), under the leadership of Interior Minister Rehman Malik, was incapable of conducting the investigations of the corruption and rigging during the 1990 election, DawnNews reported.
Khan suggested that the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) should take notice of the case and act against those who were involved.
The Supreme Court earlier on Friday ordered legal proceedings against a former head of intelligence and former army chief over allegations that politicians were bankrolled to stop the current ruling Pakistan People’s Party from winning the 1990 election.
Talking to media representatives in Islamabad, the PTI chairman said that the decision of the Asghar Khan case has clearly shown that which party was the creation of the agencies.
Moreover, he claimed that he would leave politics if anyone proved that the PTI was funded by the agencies.
Imran Khan requested the Election Commission that it should bar those political leaders from participating in the next general elections who violated the ECP’s rules during 1990 elections.
Khan further said that the military operations were damaging the armed forces. People should not consider anti-war politicians as ‘Taliban-sympathisers’.
Another founder member gone .
lotas atr enjoying key posts
Dirtiest Politician of the world is enjoying day with rich dirty Lotays .
PTI founder member Admiral (Rtd) Javed Iqbal also resigned today .
PTI isn’t a religion. People can come and go at their will. PTI isn’t the first party on earth which is shunned by its fouding members. Afzal Sindhu was also a “founder member” of the PPP. Was he idiot then when he helped Bhutto form the party, or stupid now to leave it?
There is no other party like PTI .
Workers ,founders out
Lotay in
President Lota
Vice Chairman Lota
Three Vice presidents Lutay
Information Sec Lota
Loto Lota Lota
Lotay Kay sab Aagay Lotay
Lotay kay sab peechhay Lotay
Aagay Lotay , Peechhay Lotay
Bolo kitnay Lotay ?
You did not reply to my post #1372](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/534384-super-and-permanent-lotay-joining-imran-khans-pti-69.html#post9208278)…
Ad Javed made some remarks about Asghar Khan in one of the talkshow which were against party policy and hence he was sent show cause notice. Ad Javed who is surely a founding member resigned in protest. Our brothers from PPP won't understand why this notice was issued to a founding member because they work under different rules. It is surely a loss for PTI but this would have been ignored by MOST Pakistani parties but it proves that no one is allowed to break rules whether new or old.
Simple . Afzal was not a founder member of PPP . There wasno need to reply such a post , You repeated so I am replying and I only support PPP not favoring for all from them .
Who told you that Javed Iqbal was a “founder member”? He joined PTI only in 2004.
Wasn’t he an MNA and a member of the PPP’s Central Executive Committee during the time of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto?
Wasn't he an MNA and a member of the PPP's Central Executive Committee during the time of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto?
No he was not. When ZAB formed PPP, as far I remember following person were with him. AP may complete the list particularly from Punjab.
Sindh
Ghulam Mustafa Jatoi
Mumtaz Bhutto
Pir Talibul Maula
Ghulam Mustafa Jatio
Abdul Hafeez Pirzada
Mairaj Mohammad Khan
Bijarani-I forgot his full name
Mir Rasool Bux Talpur
Tariq Aziz (He was with him in the first meeting at Gul-e-Rana Club
Punjab
Ghulam Mustafa Khar
Mairaj Khalid
Maluana Kausar Niazi
Dr. Mubashar Hasan
Farooq Laghari-Who later became staunch opponent of BB.
NWFP
Hayat Mohammad Khan Sher Pao
Blauchistan
Raisani
Perhaps all these founder members are no more in PPP either dead or left even during the life time of ZAB, particularly when he was imprisoned by mardood Zia-ul-Haq in false murder case.
^ I agree that he wasn't a founding member of the PPP. But being a member of the Central Executive Committee and an MNA under the leadership of none other than ZAB himself is a distinction of no value?