Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

PPP said we will give the awam Roti Kapra Makaan

Did the people of Pakistan got it? Answer is NO

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

And I dun want to argue with a Jiyala like I once told you why which unfortunately you reported it too :slight_smile:

Just to soothe your burning brain cells brother: IK cancelled that procession because of eid ul adha and american elections. sirf apne matlub ki news na parha karo na yaar! =)

But he didn't cancelled his fundraising tour due to the reasons you mentioned and continued it even after insult from Americans .
Bap bara na Bhaya
Sab say bara Rupia
باپ بڑا نہ بھیا
سب سے بڑا روپیہ

Fundraising and rallies are two different things. I thought you knew the difference. ch ch!

You are right but what of the above-said reason could stop him for the rally . And Izet .
It has never been an issue in his life .

acha chalayn aap ko samjhata hon k farq kya hota hai. pehle aap yeh batayen k political fundraising western world mayn kiss tarah hoti hai? koi idea hai? ayen bayen shayen mut kijiye ga.

This is not fund raising of democrats or republicans .
You act on their traditions but do you know ,why he was stopped at Toronto .
We mix the Pakistan style in the western fund raising
Hamain wail denay ki aadat hay
We mix 'wail' in western fund raising .
That caused that problem .

phir wohi ayen bayen shayen just for the criticism. I am asking you k enlighten me how the 'western political' fundraising works? Any idea?

I have never been in west or US so I don't know the way of fund raising but what I know that it is arranged and decided party and people pay for the joining such party . However people gathers there for fund raising party . Please tell me if that is something else .

Where did he say that? Can you link?

The fund raising dinner was

per head charges

VIP treatment $500.00
First Class treatment $250.00
Second Class treatment $100.00

For families special concessions:)

hay himat aap main :fraudia:

Ref: Urdu Times published from North America Oct. 25, 2012

Majority of politicians Candidates raise money in a variety of ways. Most common is: a single night by hosting a sit-down dinner for targeted, wealthy donors for a per-plate fee. Just like sachay posted. It works everywhere in the world. PTI is a registered party in america and is allowed to carry out fundraising dinners.

sachay the quotes you mentioned are pennies as what happens with US senate candidates when they ask for 10000 per plate fee on average. =)

yep. I will find that out for you. Remind me again. Its cumbersome to make yt links works here form pakistan. Will do so in a bit.

I don't deny what you are saying. But please think 100000 times while comparing PTI with Democrats and Republicans of USA where top world richest people live in America.:)

mohahahahahhhahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhha

sao sunar di te ek lohar ki:)

I was trying to make political fundraising process to AP uncle as to what is the difference between a rally and a fundraising dinner. He was insulted etc at immigration, yes. But it would be a huge disrespect for people who had paid to be there to support PTI cause and meet IK in person. No denying this fact that it is important for PTI as they dont spend taxpayers' money for political gains like federal and provincial governments.

And fund raising / money making is the most important thing for the Khan for the whole of his life even he worked to raise some money from the whites of UK .

There you go

Target Point (Imran Khan Exclusive Interview)

watch from 20:00 onwards.

How can a jiyala do this bro inko smjhane ka koi faida nhe