Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

The PPP Frustration is clearly visible in this thread

PTI Chaa Gaye :jhanda:

yea :hbk: IK rock :jhanda:

Re: Lotay Wanted

I am one with very poor knowledge about every thing but that was not a result of a success .
That was a story of struggle for almost twenty years .
And more important was character .
Character before start of struggle .
honesty ,truth and good charterer was the thing behind that struggle .
However this thread is about 'Lotays' and it is almost a funny thread So you can start a separate thread to say your point of view.
Rest up to mods.

wow its almost like a spiritual experience to see you talk from heart.
You should do that more often pasha-sb.

loton ke saath.

(With permission from AP:))

http://i42.tinypic.com/2h8a8w8.jpg

Peace Bro

Fateh e Makkah was a biggest achievement of Prophet (SAW) and that was not all of sudden. You very well know how many Ghazwaat took place between Muslims and Kuffar e makka during the intervening period which shattered the basis of Kufr. Success of Muslims was because Allah wanted to spread his message through those people who were considered as Kammi Kameen (lower) in Arab society. Those people who joined Islam in earlier days have remarkable character even before the message of Islam. Be it Abu Bakr, Usman or Umar (RA), who had acceptance of right things in their very nature. Give me an example from authentic sources which say that these people were involved in the exploitation of people.

The people who accepted Islam after Fateh Makkah did so, when everything became obvious to them.They had known and accepted the truthfulness of Islam. Inspite of all these success, Muslims always remain under threat to hypocrites (Munafiqeen). You know how much emphasis has been made in Madni Surahs of Quran on this issue.

Coming to the current times, just tell me one thing, Makhdooms, Legharis, Mazaris, who are well educated and who might knew the message of Islam which emphasizes on human rights (Huqooq ul Ibaad) more than Huqooqullah, kept on exploiting ppl. When Allah's message couldn't make them stop exploitation, how can we believe that Imran Khan will make them run on Siraat e Mustaqeem.

We can't.
Only time will tell.
1-I know for sure, if he is not killed he can use those people.
2-Them joining PTI is a big damage to ill willed parties

3-We nasty pakistanis with nasty characters can say shyt about any one. Problem comes when our most smart segments can't NOT dignified shyt, and they have to entertain it because our nasty masses haven't seen any thing ever so they can relate.
Example: CJ today again saying "SC respect parliament"

4-I use fatah makkah out of frustration, because in our heads only makkah and madiana are holy places, and we treat it with honesty. And we treat our actual holy place Pakistan like shyt-hole.

Let me quote sorah nasr:

When the victory of Allah has come and the conquest,
And you see the people entering into the religion of Allah in multitudes,
Then exalt [Him] with praise of your Lord and ask forgiveness of Him. Indeed, He is ever Accepting of repentance.

Its not them being LOTY, its them being human!! who can be short-sighted, who could need extra assurance.

BUT again that is "holy" makkah, we will burn in hell if don't show our extreme honesty.

In pakistan word loty sells, you can throw it upon any one and every one has to answer. its pakistan a non-holy-land.
Is ki ko patloon phar do..

^ Right only God knows the intentions of his creatures, we don't. As I already said the people accepting Islam at the beginning were not corrupt in their very nature, who said labbaik to Prophet's (SAW) voice, when there were no signs of victory ahead.. and ppl who accepted Islam after Fateh Makkah did so when almost everything about the truthfulness of the message of Prophet (SAW) proven. This is not the case with people joining PTI.

As you also believe trends and pattern do teach us some lessons, then past trends of Legharis, Mazaris and Makhdoom's is not hidden from us, they are always behind the power. Give me a good reason to believe that their hearts have been changed by just listening to IK's message which was being repeated for last 15 years.

PS: FYI, our 'holy' country was made on the name of Islam and the followers of Islam (wherever they live in the world) treat 'Makkah' & Madina' holy.

When PMLN was formed, people from different parties joined in. Same is happening with PTI. One major difference this time is that sitting MNA's, MPA's and ministers are joining PTI which is a first.

Our parents are so precious because they provide us, after God its parents who make us, nurture us.
Same way its Holy Pakistan who provide environment for existence, not ideologically, but physically.
So its about time we respected it as holy land, its air its land water... etc... zamZam is good, but 99.999999% we drink water from our soil.

Like I already mentioned political benefit of big names leaving their corrupt parties, its a big statement for people who don't wamt to process information with their own brains.

My self I don't look further then knowing those people haven't stolen any money.

To me being loyal to a criminal is being disloyal to many important things.

^ I didn't say not to treat your land holy . It is and as per sayings of our prophet (SAW): Patriotism is the part of Iman. Quranic verses also say to protect your country. There is no point for bringing Islam in this discussion for proving holiness of our country or supporting joining of petty political peer o murshids by comparing them with the Sahaba (RA).

I said I did out of frustration.

Its okay then, but isn't it better to keep our personal frustration in certain limits so that that does not affect other's religious beliefs. Its an open forum and everyone can say anything he / she wants but not at the cost of hurting others feelings.

Sorry brother, if you find it somewhat preachy or confronting.

Monk: Please refrain from any comparison of any political party with Prophet PBUH and the related history. The lot we have is too sick/corrupt to be even anything close to their dirt.

I remember a time when political parties kept their MNA/MPAs in a guest-house/hotel far-away from being contacted by the opponent so no 'horse-trading' can take place. I wonder which parties were those ;)

It really made difference if these people had left PPP/PML(N) in 2008 or 2009. It had made a real difference if SMQ resigned when Obama within 72 hours of his being president ordered for drone attacks.

Watching Leonardos leaving PPP’s sunk Titanic does not deserve even this smily :eek: It only deserves Urdu Muhavra 'Nau Sau Chohhay Kha kay Kate Winslet Haj ko chali).

If **Imran ** can be deemed fit for leadership with all his bad character and his new ‘Lota group’ than nothing bad with any other .
Aah becharay Pakistani Awam.

Winslet ney toba kar li hey, aap bhi bismillah kijeeye … :cb: gussa jaan deyo…change aan deyo :smiley:

I don't keep the change. I give it to those who need it. J/K

I'm not ghussa at all Amal mere bhai. I just say what I think. I do respect IK and wish he get it more from me and others by taking right decisions and meeting ppl's expectations.

awam iss se aur kia becharay hon gai ke RM unelected Interior Minister, Zardari President etc???