Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

Re: Lotay Wanted

I don't know what else to say.
When a human tendency is so clearly laid out in quran, and there is no grudge is held against them who waited till fatha-makkah.

Here what we are missing is lota is kahmala tariq... or firdos awan.
In PTI scenario there are like half a million such lotas.

You sure we are not missing some thing here ?????

NO.
Now you are over looking things to support mush.
This discussion if over :D

Earlier you were comparing the entrants to PTI with Sahabas (RZA) and your that post got deleted.. now you are using Quran words and making fun of Ayas… what is next, you come up with some hadees or aya saying IK is the Mehdi or Essa?

And also things have to be "muqadas" for my country men to pay honest attention.

So I used it.

Guilty as charged.

You go on.. I shut up.. IF I had better luck I would not have born in Pak.

So I give up.

Plus my holy-land is pakistan. I don't need some one coming from no where ....to fix my issues... or to make sense out this world to me.

^^ if you find them that sick that you consider yourself to be unlucky to born here then get the hell out of here and if you are ready out then stop looking back at SICK people.. we are sick or not, let us live do not use quranic verses or ahadees or compare somebody you like to Sahabas and some party you may like with the religion islam,,... it is called selling religion..

chalo jari rakho apni pooja...

^^ what is that?

I am out of steam for today:D, talk to you later

You are giving Mush too much credit here. He removed his uniform under pressure from the US. Then was sucked into believing by the Americans that he could extend his kursi with the help of illegal NRO. That was nothing but greed. Do you seriously think that BB (if elected PM) w'd have tolerated him as President for 5 years!!

Although I accept that he ruled ok from 1999-2002, his downfall pretty much started in 2003 when he aligned himself with one of the most corrupt people in politics, the Chaudharies. It beggars belief that he could not find more honest people in Pakistan than these loan defaulters

[mod]we strive to provide a level playing field to all forum members but some forum members try to use that for posting irresponsible/inflammatory references citing Quran, Hadith or putting down religious figures. First of all this is not a religious forum and then we don't want people to inflame people's religious feelings. I am warning if anyone tries to do that might result in an outright ban.[/mod]

Well saved .

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI

یہ لوٹے جو آج عمران کو اچھا کہہ رہے تھے اسی سال میں یہ سارے زرداری ، شریف برادران اور چوھدری برادران کی تعریفیں کرتے تھے یا یہ اب جھوٹے ہیں یا یہ پہلے جھوٹے تھے -جھوٹوں کی کسی بات کا یقین نہیں کیا جانا چاہئیے
Tum kitnay lotay looto gay
Har ghar main lota hota hay

تم کتنے لوٹے لوٹو گے
ہر گھر میں لوٹا ہوتا ہے

My dear, he was the youngest member of Pakistan delegate to UN in 1957.

That was not really a political post.

Ayub Khan made him the energy minister in 1958 and then promoted him to ministry of commerce/information/industries.

He remained a right hand man of Ayub Khan and helped Ayub Khan in many ways including treaties with India.

If Ayub had not brought him up to the initial level and if he he had not helped Ayub in many ways, we might not have seen the division of Pakistan and many other stupidities Bhutto committed. (Ayub Khan is somehow linked to Fatima Jinnah mysterious death)

P.S. I am not ignoring Bhuttos some good work here.

Brother, my opinion is different than yours. We can give our opinion and defend it with logical arguments but if we cannot convince each other, than better to leave things there. Anyhow, my opinion and reasons behind my opinion are:

No pressure in the world could have made Musharraf to take off uniform if he wanted to keep it. I believe Musharraf took off uniform because he wanted to give democracy a chance.

I also do not think that Musharraf thought NRO would save his kursi. If Musharraf wanted to save his kursi than Musharraf needed to keep his uniform, keep both thugs out of Pakistan, and make PMLQ win election, by hook or crook. Actually, I cannot see any logical reason to believe NRO and promoting PPP (both Musharraf was doing in 2007) could have saved Musharraf kursi, rather both (NRO and PPP) were obvious threat to his Kursi, especially NRO.

Dictators use corruption and criminal cases on politicians to blackmail and intimidate politicians but this dictator (Musharraf) by bringing NRO was withdrawing all cases and strengthening politicians. Musharraf did not needed PPP or PMLN to get strengthen in Pakistan, rather should have kept them weak by keeping their corrupt leaders out of Pakistan or face court cases if they return (that mean, no NRO). To me (IMO)... by bringing NRO, Musharraf took illogical and self-destructive step that has one explanation and that is to give democracy a chance at his own expense.

I also believe that along with giving democracy a chance, another reason to bring NRO and PPP in power was that, Musharraf might be thinking that PPP would be able to fight terrorism much better than PMLQ and thus for the sake of Pakistan he has to bring PPP into power, so NRO.

As for Caudharies, they maybe corrupt but certainly they are nowhere near in comparison to Nawaz and BB. Further, whatever the level of corruption we can think of for politicians who joined Musharraf and PMLQ, Pakistan kept growing and progressing throughout until 2008 and quite rapidly too. So, for me their corruptions however undesirable were still within a limit.

[PS: If you have reasons to believe that NRO was introduced to save Musharraf kursi then please give those reasons along with logical argument how that could be possible ... in what way NRO was suppose to benefit Musharraf ... especially when at the time Musharraf was still in command, held Army chief post and presidential post, had his own handpicked Prime Minister and party he formed was the largest party in assembly ruling the country.]

This is all your personal and biased comments. Nothing to do with the reality. Though kid in 1965, I have seen young handsome Bhutto with chrisma which was parallel to none. Ayub Khan lost him in 1966 when he was in peak of his rule. When Bhutto made PPP in 1967 at Gul-e-Rana Club, I heard the speeches echoing from there. Soon his party took a flight which brought down the government of Ayub Khan. He suffered severe police lathi charge during Ayub's rule while delivering speech at PPP office near chorangi of Quaid mazar. How can you convince me I had seen him with my own eyes and shaked hands since my childhood. He created lots of enemies particularly failed politicians, JI who just could not see young Bhutto as a star politician, Pakistan ever produced.

By the way lotay existed at that time too. They were corrupt, stupid and ugly like today they are:)

One picture in this thread is more modified , Enjoy .

http://i42.tinypic.com/2h8a8w8.jpg

I merely wrote what is the historical fact. You are using your emotions. Fine. :)

Love the theme. :hehe:

This post/banner explains everything. Pictures are louder than words :slight_smile:

Re: Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

Bhaag PPP :sannan: PTI aai :hbk: