yup big time. Always hated sunday! And still hate it, such a waste.
ooo its wat u do to meeeeeee (8)
yup big time. Always hated sunday! And still hate it, such a waste.
ooo its wat u do to meeeeeee (8)
Re: Sundayyyyyy Suxxxxxxxxx
Its not Sunday yet! Ain't your libraries open on sunday?
no the sunday lunch always sucked for me…thank god rozayyy ![]()
3 cricket matches today. Dekho aur mazay karo.
next match pak vs. india kab hai? woh bataou.
Swweeettooooooooooooo where have u been!!
ok fyne see its depressing already and sunday is not even here!!
will have it gooooooooodd!!
my word is gooooooodd!!
(8)
next is on Monday with SL, then Tuesday ko with AUS, then akhri with BANGLA on Thursday.
sundais r boring
oh thoz days wen i had sundai school...i dreaded thm:(
no more with india?
lifeyy yea sunday suxx dont day. dont ever name ur kid sunday :D
in hiding ![]()
ps- hi ![]()
ooo this is y i dnt like watchin cricket i get reallllyy mad! afridi ticked me off yesterday
:@
not unless we make it to the semis from our group, and they make it from theirs. Then we will have a chance of meeting them there all depending on the super8 points.
sunday friday tuesday,none of thez names ![]()
i had a friend named summer
so it gets weirder:D
lol I don’t care either - i just wana see hollowman running around crying ![]()
chalo- Allah karay mil hi jayein, AmeeN
I had a fren named Autumn ![]()
l
chalo- Allah karay mil hi jayein, AmeeN
Yes, sab players ab Kaanchian khel rahe haiN after match practice.
cant say i had a friend named fall ![]()
possible name for ur kid
lol I don't care either - i just wana see hollowman running around crying :D
ahhh i forgot your name had evil in it :D
sunday rox :rotato:
every working day sucks... :o
sunday is a blessing from god, its the only day where i can wake up late sijda karing
Emm,
some suggestions for an idle Sunday
start from your home or dorm
clean up the space
treat yourself - go for a new hair cut or facial or manicure. pedicure
straighten out your mail or book shelf
go for a walk on a beach
check your bills on line
get gasoline in your car
visit a friend
do heavy duty yoga for sometime in the morning
if you can have a potter's wheel at home, make some pottery - really absorbing activity - be creative
invite over a friend
schedule some sunday events in the community to be involved
if on campus, go for a sunday iftaar on campus with PSA or MSA
draw, paint or do gardening
there is plenty to do
or simply stay home, prepare your favorite meal yourself
read your books
have some really good silent time to reflect on your week ahead
look thru your calendar to cross out or make appointments
call your parents, siblings or grand parents to say hi & ask how they are doing
or in a crucial sunday suxx situation
have a double coffee, dark chocolate chip sundae