Why is it Haram?? If a person is fed up of life and itz cruelties, why can’t he even end the life??.. It shouldn’t have been haraam, Allah should have given the choice to the person to live or to die…
Re: Suicide..
we all have to die one day. birth and death are in the hands of Allah and we should not take these things in our hands. by committing suicide you'll be dying before the time decided by Allah and why commit it when you don't know what life has in store for you. Life is a gift of Allah and it should be cherished and by committing suicide we can just make fun of this gift from Allah.
Neha... One day we all have to die.. no one is here forever... If it wud have been for ever then yes u cud have said that we cant handel this forever... so when one day we have to die then why not just do good things and wait for Emaan wali halal mout??
we all have to die one day. birth and death are in the hands of Allah and we should not take these things in our hands. by committing suicide you'll be dying before the time decided by Allah and why commit it when you don't know what life has in store for you. Life is a gift of Allah and it should be cherished and by committing suicide we can just make fun of this gift from Allah.
Gift has to be pleasant..isnt it? :)
Neha... One day we all have to die.. no one is here forever... If it wud have been for ever then yes u cud have said that we cant handel this forever... so when one day we have to die then why not just do good things and wait for Emaan wali halal mout??
when u r having bad times in life, life seems to be toooo long and at times u feel how would u spend such a long life with these situations...
Allah (swt) has made his own time for you to die, going against that and committing suicide is going Against Allah's (swt) own will.
Neha ![]()
Koi bhi cheez hamesha aik jesi nahi… like her dark night ke bad din aur din ke bad rat.. same isi tarha haalaat badalte rehte hain…
Mayoosi sab se bara Gunah hai.. Hana I know jiispe guzarti hai wohi samjh sakta hai…
per jab lout ke us Rab ke pas jana hai to usay naraz kar ke kyu jaye khushi khushi kyu nahi?
Hamara agar koi office boss hai chahe hum kitne bhi bad mood mai ho,chahe hamara mood usi ne kharab kia ho phir bhi uske samne jate howe hum mood theek kar ke jate hain ke kahi wo mind na kare hamara bad mood dekh kar.. phir Rab to Rab hai uski raza mai razi rehna chahiye…
no, because we are here to worship Allah swt, and hardship is part of the test. for the sake of Allah ajjawazal we are prepared to live a life of hardship
i can see many people don't face so many hardships...why hardships have to be so much more for some people while for others life is so smooth...
my current seerah speaker says the non believers are rewarded for their good deeds in duniya, and the life of the believers is full of hardships. i can see wisdom in the statement
so if one is facing hardships then Allah swt is testing their faith, so inconclusion i think its better to see hardships and cling steadfast to worship of Allah swt.
worry for those not being tested at all, and remember after each period of hardship, Allah swt always gives a period of ease
Allah is so merciful that he wants to grant Jannah on everything. If a person is rich and he sticks to the fundamentals of Islam, though not a Tahhajud-guzaar, Allah will give him ajar for not committing major sins and lived a decent life, took care of needy ppl etc. Same with poor, who did not have all the necessities of life but did sabr and shukr in what Allah gave him, he will get a great ajr on the day of judgment for his not complaining. Same with those who are blessed and live happy life or those whose life is made hell by others in this world. Eventually this life will be over in blink of eye and the sabr and shukr a person does (just for the sake of Allah SWT, not of shame or fear of the society/ppl). The hardship or happiness are both tests for mankind and Allah made ways to bless us on these things in the life that is eternal and never ending.
Allah's blessingd are more than our sorrows and hardships so it'll be thanklessness to Him that if we will go against Him and life is a precious gift of Him so take care of this gift as u love the gifts of your other loved ones.
my current seerah speaker says the non believers are rewarded for their good deeds in duniya, and the life of the believers is full of hardships. i can see wisdom in the statement
so if one is facing hardships then Allah swt is testing their faith, so inconclusion i think its better to see hardships and cling steadfast to worship of Allah swt.
worry for those not being tested at all, and remember after each period of hardship, Allah swt always gives a period of ease
itz not only about non-believers..i can see many of my friends and other people of my age enjoying a very good and happy life...they are not into hardships at all...
I’m glad for the fact Suicide is Haraam and i understand it so much now…
If it were not that way i would have gladly ended my life years ago…
I’ve held on and endured, and i am now a firm believer in good things coming to those who struggle and wait.
I have lived a life full of misery but now i’m Alhamdulilah so happy i would just like to spread the happiness to everyone and anyone…
I am so thankfull i did not be rash and end my life before it got better had i ended it i would never have seen such happiness as i see now and my happiness came striaght out of the blue and it’s so lovely… ![]()
Why is it Haram?? If a person is fed up of life and itz cruelties, why can't he even end the life??... It shouldn't have been haraam, Allah should have given the choice to the person to live or to die...
Bcoz Allah has planned something nice for you but due to our weak Imaan we start crying on little problem and think to die so that's why HE said He is the one who knows all the things ......... So i must tell you to pray Namaz and ask Allah for the things which is in benefit of you .......
Now let me tell you that every person thinks the problem is very big and he should die ........
1. If a boy failed in matric do you think he should do suicide? Just think ur brother does this thing bcoz for him its very big problem for him so will u think yes he did the wrong thing ? Do dear every life is connected with someone so we should not think about this ....
2. Suppose a person has 3 kids and one wife but is job less so should he suicide ?
Before giving answer of my questions just put ur love ones in my questions and then reply ......
Bcoz Allah has planned something nice for you but due to our weak Imaan we start crying on little problem and think to die so that's why HE said He is the one who knows all the things ......... So i must tell you to pray Namaz and ask Allah for the things which is in benefit of you .......
Now let me tell you that every person thinks the problem is very big and he should die ........ 1. If a boy failed in matric do you think he should do suicide? Just think ur brother does this thing bcoz for him its very big problem for him so will u think yes he did the wrong thing ? Do dear every life is connected with someone so we should not think about this .... 2. Suppose a person has 3 kids and one wife but is job less so should he suicide ?
Before giving answer of my questions just put ur love ones in my questions and then reply ......
i am not that much important to anyone...coz i havent been a source of happiness for anyone as such...
Actually you ask this question in overall context so i gave you a globally reply.
Might be you are under estimating your self. But if you lets us know the reason then we can give you some advise!!!!!!!
But never lose your faith on Allah. Its a fact when we are happy then we never said Allah that why you are giving us happiness but when got some sadness just start cry on it .....
coz i havent been a source of happiness for anyone as such...
I'm not agree with you ...
^ you don't know about your future. Every living being has a purpose and remember Allah loves you more than any human being can.
Not all people who value you would come up and tell you that they love you and they value you. Honestly I have never said I love you to my parents . It's implied. How can you be so sure that you haven't been a source of happiness to anyone ?
When I look at my parents their own personal lives are fine they both don't have much problems but they have got the biggest dukh from me. Now I can't blame myself and start saying that I have been a source of pain for them . Neither do they think that way. I have certainly not been a source of happiness for my parents too.
Agree with you diamond :k: same is with me that me or my parents never said they loves me but i know they loves me more than any one in the world.
Neha this type of dialogues runs between so called lovers but telling you honestly after marriage i’ve seen many couples to quarrel with each other and finally divorced.
Now a days this is the major problems of boys & girls to fall in love and when couldn’t get the start crying over it.
Divorce can happens due to so many reasons in the world ! You can't judge and know someone until you start living with them. People can be very ugly and abusive you can know that after you start living with them.
But here I don't believe Neha is referring to that kind of love. It is almost non existent now except for few lucky cases. I believe she is talking in general.
She is a wonderful and kind hearted girl.