suicide

Re: suicide

so you began your day be declaring your profound hatred. you sure will have a good day

well! its all abt wat u belive
as long as u belive in ur-self
i dont think it ll be a bad day,
lets see.
have a lots work today, gtg
take care ...keep supporting those who r thinkin of killin 'em-selves

People commit suicide because it seems like the only lonely resort they have. There are always ‘other’ options but sometimes they might involve other people getting hurt in a worse way. I don’t think suicide is easy in any way though…taking your own life requires the most guts ever and only a suicidal person who couldn’t go through with it could tell you. Trust me, life can put you in such situations that you seem it can and must be the only way…heres to praying it never does be for anyone :flower1:

arfaz, you're immature. I'll give you 20 years to grow up.

^ i’ll give u a lifetime and still expect u to be as green…:flower1:

Agree with you Gudia.

committing suicide is haram...so yes..ur hate for them is justified...

^yeh thats haram...thanks for pointing the obvious...ur just too wise for this board...god ur goooood..

arfaz, i think you are really upset over your friend committing suicide. and i really think you ought to seek some kind of professional counselling to help you go through this though issue. it can be anyone, not necessarily some kind of psychologist. it can be your school counsellor. instead of talking to non-professionals like us and screwing yourself even more, i think you ought to talk to them.

thank u pyariCbudia,
u 've been so kind 'n gooood…granii

I did a research on teen suicide and i found out that 40% of teens commit suicide cause of family depression (divorced parents, not getting enough attention or love)
while 20% does cause of drugs
and i dont remember wat the other 40% was :(
but this is for canadian teen.. I dont know about desi teens.. :)

attia - how much you want to bet for desis that percentage is way up on the family depression

I can understand if you hate the act of suicide but hating a DEAD person is very very low. And how is it justified to hate some one if they do something haram? What happened to you lussi?!

desi ppl with same percentage.. .. i dont think so..
chalo lagao bit .. i can never think 40% of desi commiting suicide cause of family depression.. NO way

well life is a gift…and only ALLAH can take it away..and if someone tries to play god..i can only call them foolish.

people who commit suicide have an imbalanced mind. the imbalance could bt temporary or permanant. but at the time a person commits suicide some funtion of his/her brain is not right. the imbalance could be due to drugs or chemicals in the brains. imbalance could also be due to emotional stress caused by feelings of loss or despair. in a normal person the "imbalance" does not occure. but in an abnormal person with weakness of mind or body this imbalance makes him/her commit this non-sense act.

a mentally healthy person does not commit suicide

I love hypocrites almost as much as I love protein shakes and the fact that Timmy my love loses every single bloody year.

You think they care you hate them? The funny thing is, dead people care even less than ones who are unfortunately alive.

yep but the alive ones do, how do you think a mother of a son who comitted suicide feels when she hears the hate syndrome?

As Salam Wa Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Wa Barakhato, Dear Brothers And Sisters Suicide Is And Never Should Be An Option. It Is Haram As All It Is Saying Is That You Cant Handle The Life Allah (swt) Gave You, And You Are Throwing It Back In His Face. If Someone Loses Everything Family, Bussiness Etc How Can It Get Worse? If You Kill Yourself Then It Becomes Worse. Two Wrongs Dont Make A Right, Well A Respectable Right That Is. Just Accept The Ride That This Decieving World Gives You And Have Sabr And Allah Will Surely Reward You All Inshallah On The Most Fearful Of Days. Most Of My Respect Goes Out To Those With Sabr As It Is Something That Shows A Person Is Strong. Go Out And Seek Islamic Knowledge And Let This Help You In Stressfull Times. When Im Feeling Down Especially With Hostility From Non Muslims Around I Remember That Allah Is Watching Everything Above And Will Show Me Justice, Whether It Be In This Life Or The Next, I Know I Have A Shoulder To Cry Onto, Sadly Unlike These Jaahil People Who Dont Think And Just Kill Themselves. ~ May Allah Wipe Our Tears Away And Bless Us Into Janaat Al Firdous Inshallah And Spare Us From The Evil And Sins We Have Committed, Remember Allah At All Times And Allah Will For Sure Remember You ~ Ameen