But but why is an old man mixing with a teenager called a pedophile and punishable by law?
Poor old man can’t enjoy his heart? Shouldn’t we respect his freedom of choice? What about willing prostitution? Can you tell why is that a “crime”? It is sexual trade at best!??!
I'm really sorry to hear this. BUt yeah as every1 says u can't blame the girl. I find it hard to beleie that the biy comitted suicide due to this girl, i just think its stupid to do that, but then this may not have been the only reason why he did such a thing, we can only pray for god to give strength to family and friends of this boy, and hope that even though it might not have bene the girl fault that she begins to fix her ways!!
Its weird ..sometimes girl deceive and sometimes its a guy ..but it will come back to them. It always does.
Evilz, very well said. No doubt, playing with emotions of others is not look upon lightly.....neither Universal laws or Allahjee.
May Allahjee forgive him..... Men does not utter or show their inner conflicts/deression/crises that easily. They mean business when they walk the line. Its really sad.
Jo bhi sachs kissi aur ke jazbaat sey khelta hai, Khuda ussey khusyaan naseeb na ho. I loathe emotionally confused people, or them with endless lousy excuses.
And youre such a perfect muslim, the embodiment of islamic values, so openly disgracing and taunting a person in public. If you claim to be a better muslim (full muslim, as opposed to half and half) then try to atleast act like one please.
To be on Sweet_T's side, he said "sounds like slut". He did not say she is. :)
Is this not a personal attack? Why my personal attack posts deleted in minutes while posts aimed at me ignored? Mods, if you’re going to ignore posts aimed at me, you should do the same with posts I write aimed at people too.
Sweet_Taboo, I think it’s very pathetic of you to attack my parents like that. You don’t know them. You don’t know the troubles/hell/problems they went through being a mixed couple…You don’t know how much they’ve tried to raise me with both cultures, and you don’t know what a great job they’ve done imparting both Muslim and Hindu ideologies on me. I know a lot about both faiths and you don’t know shyte.
I don’t try to provoke anyone. I just offer honest feedback. I bet you there would be tonnes of ‘regular full’ Pakistanis who believe people SHOULD have boyfriends and girlfriends, and the lack of this plays a part towards the average sexual frustration amongst Pakistanis… just because I say it.. my ‘half muslimness’ is attaced?
I don’t see the relevance of your questions to my posts, but I’ll answer them anyway.
Old man having sex with under 18 is punishable by law because most political systems consider humans under 18 incapable of making such decisions. Having sex, marriage, alcohol, driving etc etc ! are considered to be activities only Adults should indulge in. Thats how the system thinks.
As far as prostitution goes, the rule is different in different countries. That depends on how most people think in that country about this issue.
It depends upon the person. I don't think a 19 year is that much different than an 18 year to make such a decision. You talked about laws and customs so maybe, let the muslims and their countries who don't believe in boyfriend / girlfriend alone as well. It might be "normal" for them..
Stop the hypocrisy man.. there are boyfriends and girlfriends in muslim societies everywhere.. open up your eyes !
Yeah a 19 yr old and an 18 yr old might not b too different bu you have to make some certain line right? OR can you allow ppl of ALL AGES to get married, drive and vote? You have to set some sort of an age limit which in most general cases serve a decent benchmark dividing adolescence and adulthood.
vedic, I am wondering about the botheration. Why bother. Regardless of whether he attacked you/your parents/your mother specifically or your upbringing. You are not about to bring about a thought revolution on the internet, even if it were possible I assure you from a position of having waged number e-jihads against what I like to call "stupid", I have gained nothing but a bump on my head from slamming it repeatedly against closed-mind- walls.
I really encourage you to make more fun of these people and ignore any/all who think themselves the heralder of apocalyse and "the message". It will make your life easier and my thread-reading alot more amusing.
Is this not a personal attack? Why my personal attack posts deleted in minutes while posts aimed at me ignored? Mods, if you're going to ignore posts aimed at me, you should do the same with posts I write aimed at people too.
Sweet_Taboo, I think it's very pathetic of you to attack my parents like that. You don't know them. You don't know the troubles/hell/problems they went through being a mixed couple...You don't know how much they've tried to raise me with both cultures, and you don't know what a great job they've done imparting both Muslim and Hindu ideologies on me. I know a lot about both faiths and you don't know shyte.
I don't try to provoke anyone. I just offer honest feedback. I bet you there would be tonnes of 'regular full' Pakistanis who believe people SHOULD have boyfriends and girlfriends, and the lack of this plays a part towards the average sexual frustration amongst Pakistanis... just because I say it.. my 'half muslimness' is attaced?
Vedic, I agree that the attack seems to be personal and one should avoid that.
I want to ask you an honest question though. You said that you are "Half Kaafir, Half Musalmaan", means your parents are mixed couple (muslim/non-muslim). Having said that, I noticed that your half muslamaani pretty much ends right there. You are always supporting the "half non-muslim" side of your title and attacking (you call it honest feed back) the basic muslim belief system
I really like to see your "Half Musalmaan" side, every now and then. Only then it will be more beleiveable that your feedbacks are honest (unbiased) and not one sided.
No direct fight here. I am not accusing you of anything. This was just my conclusion after reading your posts. I could be wrong here
vedic, I am wondering about the botheration. Why bother. Regardless of whether he attacked you/your parents/your mother specifically or your upbringing. You are not about to bring about a thought revolution on the internet, even if it were possible I assure you from a position of having waged number e-jihads against what I like to call "stupid", I have gained nothing but a bump on my head from slamming it repeatedly against closed-mind- walls.
I really encourage you to make more fun of these people and ignore any/all who think themselves the heralder of apocalyse and "the message". It will make your life easier and my thread-reading alot more amusing.
Thanks for the laughs.
You're right man.. That is what I usually do.. if you've seen my posts on other threads or even this one u'll figure that out... This one attack on my parents was just too much and I felt the need to point it out.. otherwise I just ignore the e-jihadis for there is no solution to their ignorance and stupidity
Vedic, I agree that the attack seems to be personal and one should avoid that.
I want to ask you an honest question though. You said that you are "Half Kaafir, Half Musalmaan", means your parents are mixed couple (muslim/non-muslim). Having said that, I noticed that your half muslamaani pretty much ends right there. You are always supporting the "half non-muslim" side of your title and attacking (you call it honest feed back) the basic muslim belief system
I really like to see your "Half Musalmaan" side, every now and then. Only then it will be more beleiveable that your feedbacks are honest (unbiased) and not one sided.
No direct fight here. I am not accusing you of anything. This was just my conclusion after reading your posts. I could be wrong here
It's my Half-Musalmaan side that brings me to a Pakistani Forum and post here regularly on National and Political Issues.. It's my half-muslmaan side that forces me to ridicule the jihadists because I believe they are disgracing Islam (I believe that, you might not, we can all have our own stances)...
I don't know how many of my posts do you base this conclusion on, but if you keep reading them you will figure out I'm not too inclined to my 'Half Kafir' side either.. It's 'Half Hindu' in my case and I openly rejected the ideas of idol worship and monkey gods in other threads..
I'm more of an Athiest than a Muslim or a Hindu and hence maybe thats why my arguments usually seem to you as coming from a Kafir..
It's my Half-Musalmaan side that brings me to a Pakistani Forum and post here regularly on National and Political Issues.. It's my half-muslmaan side that forces me to ridicule the jihadists because I believe they are disgracing Islam (I believe that, you might not, we can all have our own stances)...
I don't know how many of my posts do you base this conclusion on, but if you keep reading them you will figure out I'm not too inclined to my 'Half Kafir' side either.. It's 'Half Hindu' in my case and I openly rejected the ideas of idol worship and monkey gods in other threads..
** I'm more of an Athiest than a Muslim or a Hindu** and hence maybe thats why my arguments usually seem to you as coming from a Kafir..
They're just one of the historical texts I find interesting.. just like Persia's Avestas.. or Ancient Greek texts.. I'm more drawn towards studying these texts rather than the Bible or Quran which I find too political and only superficially spiritual.. We can all have our opinions... right?
It's not like I've deeply studied the Vedas.. or the Avestas.. I guess my name is kind of misleading.
I'm more of an Athiest than a Muslim or a Hindu and hence maybe thats why my arguments usually seem to you as coming from a Kafir..
Thanks for the explanation. .
I think there is a difference between Half Muslim/Half Hindu and Athiest. Half/Half would believe in one creator, a supreme bieng, anyway. Athiest dont belive in that. Am I right?
Do you belive in the existence of one creator?
I'm 'Half Musalman Half Kafir' by birth, due to my parents.. but my personal believe I'm more of an Athiest.. you know what I'm sayin?
I don't believe there is a superbeing sitting in a galaxy far far away who created this Universe one fine morning and is monitoring the activities of 6 billion humans 10 trillion insects and 20000 trillion other living beings.. figuring out whos good n bad.. Nah.. I don't believe in that superbeing God/Allah...
I'm 'Half Musalman Half Kafir' by birth, due to my parents.. but my personal believe I'm more of an Athiest.. you know what I'm sayin?
I don't believe there is a superbeing sitting in a galaxy far far away who created this Universe one fine morning and is monitoring the activities of 6 billion humans 10 trillion insects and 20000 trillion other living beings.. figuring out whos good n bad.. Nah.. I don't believe in that superbeing God/Allah...
Thanks again.
Another question. Why do you call yourself 'Half Musalman Half Kafir' and not 'Half Musalman Half Hindu'. Kaafir is an Arbic/Islamic term and is used in a derogatory sense. Kind of looking down on someone. Makes sense only when it is given and cannot be self claimed (or it can?)
I dont belive that one half of yours look down upon other half of you. Is it somekind of sarcasm you are inflicting upon people of Islamic faith
Do you use it when you post in Hindu forums or you call yourself Half Hindu Half (I dont the hindi equivalent of Kaafir