Re: Suhag Raat. [R 16]
whats the best thing to eat before or after doing 'that'?
Piyaray baccho,
In your excitement, don't forget to take off your socks.
Try Aaloo ghobhi before and bhindiaan afterwards:D
Fresh Milk, fresh Juices & water ...doesn't matter b4 or after
In your excitement, don't forget to take off your socks.
Hahaha....who would want to wear socks with their sharwanis? Infact i have seen men wearing WHITE socks with their wedding gear on...eeeuurrggh! so sad...spoiling their look...i feel sorry for the bride!
You know, when I was typing the post, I wrote ‘white’ socks. But I thought who’d do such a thing on their wedding night. Boy o’boy, surprises keep coming. ![]()
849 viewz...50 replies :D
^^ excatly wat i was gonna say....
anyway
i dont get it,ppl r taking sex in a way that its some kinda sacred ritual,come on its just sex between mian biwi no big deal. Itna bada hawa banaey ke kia zaroorat hai.
and ppl who r saying its sick and bla bla.....they need to get a reality check cuz they r making their self look like a hypocrite.
okay guys i’ve viewed this thread and i’m replying as well … so what ?? ![]()
Well, I have to view it because I am the moderator :halo:
great MWAP since you are viewing the thread I no longer have to come back to it. shabash, keep an eye on it :)
^^ excatly wat i was gonna say....
anyway i dont get it,ppl r taking sex in a way that its some kinda sacred ritual,come on its just sex between mian biwi no big deal. Itna bada hawa banaey ke kia zaroorat hai. and ppl who r saying its sick and bla bla.....they need to get a reality check cuz they r making their self look like a hypocrite.
No, sex btwn husband and wife isn't "sick", but some guy saying he did his wife 6 times in one night IS sick.
u have to have a comfort level, be comfortable, no need fo her to have 50 million hairpins for her do and 50lbs of jewelry. no need for the guy to still be in the sherwani and kullah and all that, relax, be comfortable.
thats step 1.
Never do it on the first night...
I think we should neve ever do it
na koi masla na koi parshani
seedi sadi zindagi
Balls se khelega tou bat ka kya hoga ?? ![]()
it was he i think and it might not be true, but why it has offended you in anyway? and you find this thread offensive, stay right away from it.
how this thread makes sick? you will have this day on that eve! or before depending on your choice.
anything relating to sex becomes disgusting for you guys, does that mean you dont have it? or will not have it.
certainly one has to keep your privacy, one dont have to give detailed stories here. like many who are active before this day dont ever admit and they dont have to. so no one is forcing you to explain here. get a life and go to move to other threads that you like.
for thread topic, if arranged and if you dont know eachother at all, one cant go to that extent, unless who doesnt give a toss to emotions and mental status of other side. take it easy and as rightly said go with the flow.
lol I don't know why but I have always thought desi people (mostly female) hate sex, think its dirty, sick and uncomfortable or whatever. There's this story i know of de first night of this typical desi couple but i think it might be too saucy and there4 inappropriate in this forum, but either way, it's pretty ridiculous and demoralizing, makes one think twice bout having a desi bride. :|
Lolz…
BTW Inzi do lot of practice before the match itself, are you suggesting that as well? ![]()