Suhag Raat. [R 16]

Married people only.

With all these weddings flying around,I just wanted to know in the most [Rated 16], platonically sensored way, know what exactly did you all do on the first night of your wedding
Any rules you set down,what was the the small talk about leading to the big event, and how long till the wedding got consummated.
Any pointers.

Re: Suhag Raat. [R 16]

im not married yet! but my mate recently got married! and he told me they consumated at least 6times!..:sheen:

Basically I am interested in the most typical Pakistani approach, yes other schools of thought are also welcome..

probably all of us will learn something.

6 times is BS!

yaar...he had been a "goodboy" all his life...had to release all tht pent up angst!...otherwise....i too think he is blagging!....

The only thing I want to get out here is that its very easy to go all the way with a girl you meet at a club/pub but when it comes to a conservative virgin pakistani girl and that even a life partner, How do you ????????

..thats ....too much

why is it juts thou an moi posting in this thread! r we the perverts of GS ???:sheen: ur on ur own boss!

No we are not perverts its just that we are not hypocrites.:)

Go with the flow.

lamooooooooo

i bet all guppies are jus readin n dun wana reply…rollin eyes

Kazi! Your mate is full of it. This is not some kind of number’s game here. You are supposed to relax and get to know each other AND if situation permits you can go ahead and cosummate. Otherwise wait until your partner is emotionally and physically ready for it. What kind of an animal would jump six times on a virgin, sexually inexperienced, scared, newlywed young girl. Now keep in mind my assumptions in the above scenario. Obviously if she has crossed those limits and is sexually experienced, THEN the field is wide open based on your mutual needs and consent.

^^ Well said, good advice!, and what do you say to make her emotionally and physically ready?

better suited in life 1

give her sum time…:hmmm:

Nstar, I doubt all "virgin/inexperienced" girls are shy or scared, they're probably just as excited :p

Pakora, there's no point in thinking about others, or even yourself in that situation.

When the time comes, it just happens.

^^ * Kya baay hai ....:) *

What do u mean?

that pizza was good.. burp

:eek:
:hayaa: