Re: Suhag Raat. [R 16]

ur stuck now :hehe:

:hmmm:

It reminds me one of my married frnd he keep saying the same
"Sub kuch khudh ba khudh ho jata hay" :D

Nahi bhai, Khud ba khud ju hota hia us se bohat bezti ho sakti hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Pakora !

Listen, Do you know inzimam, the current captain of Pakistan cricket team. He is the best example for you in current situation..

Have you seen him batting, I assume you are pretty much familiar how he paces the innings … He knows he is Best of the Best, So be confident :k:

But he never goes out and start blasting … he see the conditions analyse the situation What is thr need of the hour. What he is supposed to do in that particular condition !!

Then he plays cautiously in the start, fumbles at times ( No Worries ) but shortly after that he get in control, commands the balls like no other, plays the shorts at will and at this point he is riding the Horse like a glorious Knight !!

Now there is no turning back ~!!!

So Pakora, Be Inzimam.
May God Be with you

ps. tun ho kar na jana, khawamkha first impression khrab ho jaye ga :grumpy:

lolzzzzzzzzzzz:)

Lolzzz! INZIMAM the new sex guru and the conquerer of suhaag raat

keep something around to eat or drink. specially for the wife and let her take her time in between. be friendly and make her comfortable with a little small talk. and if you are really religious, it will be nice to offer two nawafil (its Sunnah) before your first time. and also there are couple of nice Dua's to receit before you cosummate, each time.

I guess I cant be much help because I had a love marraige, and we knew each other quite well leading up to our wedding. It was our first time, but it really just happened for us hahahah as soon as we closed the DOOR!!!

ahhh that whole six times is total and utter BS! I mean we were so EXHAUSTED after the actual wedding ceremony and the whole rigmaroll that goes with that...that honestly after it was done, we were both like allrighty see ya in the morning!

some have had many eventhough they have never married:).

Slip her a mickey...

Does anyone else find it sick how people are coming on here and talking about some girl and how she did it 6 times on her wedding night?

Why would people care about stuff like that? And why would people yap it around?

sick thread !

On the same note, why should one care about what others are yapping about? Thats what most people do.

Well, if you want to consummate it first night then better get acquainted… we knew each other for sometime before wedding. Heard stories about couples who didn’t know/see each other before wedding night, the guy tried and got kicked :cb: … so if that happens then don’t worry you won’t be alone.

PS: Oh yeah, don’t worry about it too much, as others said go with the flow.

i agree

well i think no one has time to think so much on that time, shortage of time

this is not a competition or a 50-yard dash to the finish line! Start slow, let it build, then finish strong. A glass of milk, maybe some music, a backrub, even a few minutes of silence can shift the mood and make things verrrry interesting!!

OH ALLAH THANK YOU. I AM FINALLY GETTING PIECE OF THAT ACTION. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!

On our Suhaag Raat, we were too tired to get so physical and wanted to take our time! Sex didnt occur to us. All we did was get changed and get comfortable. I remember lying in his arms and both of us fell asleep..i love him so much.

we took our time and consummated 2 days later…most special :blush:

Alhumdullilah!