Wicket Keepers can’t be trump ![]()
Thanks. I fixed it.
Don't fix it ...... come with me to protest :p
*Originally posted by zeen01: *
Don't fix it ...... come with me to protest :p
tsk tsk tsk.
there will be no effect of protest. should have said it when we were asking for suggestion.Chalo hawa aane do :p
lets keep this thread clean. and lets only post teams here. use other thread for feedback.
Yaaro, dont discuss in this thread, woh suggestions walay thread mai discussion ker lo. kya khayal hai?
*Originally posted by saby: *
Yaaro, dont discuss in this thread, woh suggestions walay thread mai discussion ker lo. kya khayal hai?
yep...Can you move those posts to suggestion thread if you can.
Sorry Bhai log :o
garma garam, zakiahmed, broken sky and Umer have made the mistake of putting their trump on an allrounder....
the trump must be a batsman and a bowler....
Originally posted by armughal: *
**garma garam, zakiahmed, broken sky and Umer* have made the mistake of putting their trump on an allrounder....
the trump must be a batsman and a bowler....
Oops. You are right. I have corrected it now.
^Khurram, you have repeated the same mistake of choosing an all rounder as trump. Trumps must be one bowler and one batsman
*thanks king armughal for reminding me :k: *
i just realised that i had chosen a all-rounder as a trump player? may i ask y a trump has to be a BOWLER or a BATSMEN and not a ALL-ROUNDER?
how boring!!!
wasting time
thanks saby for pointing out my mistake i will amend it now.
** Saby’s Nerds: Defending champions**
COMING SOON!! in a thread near you ![]()
Originally posted by garma_garam_gup: *
*may i ask y a trump has to be a BOWLER or a BATSMEN and not a ALL-ROUNDER?
Becoz people suggested so !!!
Originally posted by saby: *
* Saby's Nerds: Defending champions**
huh...This time we are gonna kick your ass.
Let members select any two players as trump. Batsmen, bowler, 12th man, whoever. Don't spoonfeed the members by unnecessary restrictions.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
then make a restriction.... one trump is batsman and the other is bowler!
Faisal,
Nobody said anything then.
I was implementing this.
If we change rule now we will have to inform all other 20 guys who have already submitted their team.