Suggest some novels

on campus life?

I was reading a Sindhi novel based on campus life. Its one of the best novels written in Sindhi.

PS: I can read in Sindhi, Urdu and English.

re: Suggest some novels

^ which Sindhi nOvel?

Rehji Wayal Manzar, by Tariq Alam AbRo

I have read a lot of novels, but I dont remember reading a novel based on campus life.

Naam tou Acha hai :hmmm:

Novel bhi boht acha hai… I’ll post an Iqtibaas in evening for you from the book

Ok thanks,

Is it online or you will copy from book?

will copy from book.. but it will take sometime

Why? :confused:

Can’t you take a picture from book and post?

my mobiles tikao camera not able to capture it properly. BTW its very bold novel suitable for open-minded people. I remember one of my cousin used to say ’ Sindhi Dhadi azad boli aahe… mokhan ta lafz bardhasht na tha thiyan’, but she read this novel anyhow :slight_smile:

Lord of the Rings!

Lord of the Rings? Does that revolve around Yale Campus?

Re: Suggest some novels

I thought it would be something like umaira ahmeds novels.

Wese muqaw book apko apne liye chahiye?

No Umera is too preachy and the novel covers the life of characters without any association with religion

Yes. I think Raja Gidh's first part is also about Campus life

Wanda.

Wandi

Five point someone-Chetan Bhagat

i didn't read it but its about campus life............:D

^ thanks for telling, Mr Wanda will read it.