This girl looks like Preity Zinta wearing a scarf.
Saadgi main bhi qayamat ki ada hooti hai
…
Love is Life..
Originally posted by Neera:
** This girl looks like Preity Zinta wearing a scarf.**
Aray ARay, Kis se kis ko mila dia.
Love is Life..
Everyone is welcome to post some Muslim Children faces!
All children are so innocent!
Originally posted by Moonstar201:
Saadgi main bhi qayamat ki ada hooti hai
well said,
could not said it better
aja ni bedja tange té
awww..masha-allah they all look cute.
the third one is soo cute
the girl in first picture looks so pretty!!!
>>xpect d unxpected<<
sorry for bein gparty pooper, but why is it neceassary to 'rigidify' innocent children in their childhood? Why not let them be knowledgeable about all beliefs, and then decide about their religion when they r adults? Why brainwash them at so low ages?
Mashallah.....such a lovely face....so innocent....
the girl in the 1st pic is very pretty 'n innocent mashaAllah…3rd pic is very cute
Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)
Sarah & FreeMind,
You yourself are being close minded to think scarf or cap or a certain dress code is 'brain washing' a child. If it was the case then you will be implying that you need to keep children naked until adulthood, whenever you may believe that kicks in.
Parents do what they think is best for their children! You are more than welcome to bring up your child the best way you think. ok? If you want to discuss it .. open up another thread in the culture forum!
Now this thread is about Innocent children! Post a picture ... or ZIP IT UP! :)
Originally posted by ahmadjee:
**Sarah & FreeMind,
You yourself are being close minded to think scarf or cap or a certain dress code is 'brain washing' a child. If it was the case then you will be implying that you need to keep children naked until adulthood, whenever you may believe that kicks in.
Parents do what they think is best for their children! You are more than welcome to bring up your child the best way you think. ok? If you want to discuss it .. open up another thread in the culture forum!
Now this thread is about Innocent children! Post a picture ... or ZIP IT UP! :)**
no, there is nothing wrong with scarf or Afghnai burqa if an adult woman wants to do it according to her will. But there is everything wrong with small children are forcibly brainwashed into something that is not even 'farz' on them. Looks like that u think these small girls with their heads uncovered would be some sort of sex symbols for ppl!!! what sort of rationalization of this scarf for small girls is there?
I am opposing this because u guys r making this brainwashing as some sort of accpetable fashion. To me, it is a cruel practise.
[This message has been edited by FreeMind (edited November 20, 2001).]
Nice pics!
As far as brainwashing is concerned…every parent chooses the clothes of their child, raises their children on their own moral and religious values, tells their child how to eat, how to act with strangers, what to watch on tv, what not to watch, what to read, what to avoid etc. If you think of it that way, everyone brainwashes their own children. You will brainwash yours, but I bet I wont have any right to tell you how to raise your child, correct? In the end, when the child grows up, they have a mind of their own and can disregard what their parents taught them, or continue practising. Thats what education does doesnt it? Expands ones thinking.
If the truth is out there, it can be found, regardless of how you were raised.
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another