Students seize control of Lal Masjid

Re: Students seize control of Lal Masjid

Religious extremists are like cancer in Pakistan.

And taking cancer out is always a painful and bloody process. So there is no need to blame Nationalist Pakistanis if they want to protect their homes, schools, and mosques from suicide attacks.

p.s. American action in Iraq and Afghanistan is "outside" America for strategic interests.

Nationalist Pakistanis on the other hand are simply defending their land against the onslaught of the terror.

So please do not mix the American stuff with Pakistan.

Indians dont want to see them alive
they want more clashes between Pak army and people

No india is the enemy of islam and Pakistan and behind all these
they are trying in such a way that Pak army and people should fight each other

ay Allah hamayn Islam ke naam pe "abuse" karnay walon se bacha, aur hamayn achhi misaal qaim karnay ki taufeeq ata farma (Disclaimer: by acchhi misaal I do not mean 'pardon' for the Lal Masjid culprits)

ya Allah hmm ko india ki is sasizh sey bacha , jis key through wo Pak army and people of pakistan ko lara rahi hay

^ ^ Is that what you have been telling yourself...
Whatever makes you feel better man..... u are not even worthy of a reply...

ya Allah hamay itna mazboot bana de ke kisi ke jaal mai naa aa sakayn, aameen.

phir bhee de dia jawab? :cb:

It always cum down to blaming india but thats wrong yeah india is no angel, but we have to face up to the fact that our country has loads of fanatics who aren't being recruited by india but are in fact totally twisted psychos and are prepared to blow themselves along with their fellowcountrymen. The quicker all of us excpet this ther better, these ppl are our enemies 4rm within:(

investigation going on

ameen

I wish that too!

However we have people who are now fully trapped in the Islamist jaal. Too late now. The best we can do is to round up JI, and other Mullahs and put them in protection camps in Balochistan's uninhabited areas.

This is the only way to stop the madness.

well u c if u do that ull get their sons and who not who will take their place, oh well will just have to lock them up 2:D

by that way , you will create more anger

and that will create more problem

and in the result whole pakistan will be in thoes jail

This is the voice of reason. These people are not some foreign Al-Qaida types, they are sons of poor Pakistanis who naively and incorrectly believe in the rabidly un-Islamic exhortations of mullahs. It is so easy to sit in the west and pass judgement on those who grew up and were brainwashed into this extremist ideology.

Gohan it “Mr”… :hehe:

*Kehkashan…u should put your old signature back which says " i am male" *:clown:

no i dont think it will be the case inshallah becos i shall have u knw that alot of pakistanis actually have a brain so no they wont all end up in jail:D

well for starters lets pass judgement on those who were doing the brainwashing..a few months/weeks ago ppl were not even willing to do that, to some ppl even now ghazi biradran were baycharay shareef log made scapegoats..

Anger and problems have grown steadily in the past 10 years. So do not tell us that treating Mullahs will kid gloves will help us.

Just see what happened today at Lal Masjid. We the Nationalist Pakistanis were willing to give a second chance. Guess what we lost a dozen more of our soldiers.

Mullah terror is a disease and should be treated like one.

Would you like to travel in an airplane with a patient having full blown TB ?

Heck no. Such a patient should be quarantined as soon as possible. This is the only way to protect the general population.

Mullahs too are infected with an infectious disease. They must be quarantined. That's all.