Re: Students raid Islamabad brothel
So is mush for using their trade in a tactical gambit for this advancement…
dude u were bang on :k:
i just read another thread where they are trying to do away with all the things u mentioned here
wonder if they took the client list from that brothel? usually that is the interesting part to see what big fish frequented there
Pakpatriot1: Aap khud hee soncho. Why a decent girl would hide their face? Allah nay chahra shanakht kay liya diya hay yea chupanay kay liya? Who hide their face? Only criminals, corrupts, prostitutes, or those that have something to hide would cover their face. Isn’t it obvious?
With covered face, a girl can go out for shopping or for a day out in park with her boyfriend, and no one would be able to recognise her. They can call their boyfriend in veil at home and would take him in her bedroom, telling parents that it is their girlfriend and innocent parents would not know what is happening behind the door, in close bedroom. You see, behind veil, they can do anything.
I would never let a person in veil enter my house. I won’t know if the person behind veil is a girl, thief, unknown man, or what.
Do you know that a women in veil (Nikab, like these ninja girls) cannot do Hajj in this dress? It is not allowed to do hajj with veil. Its obvious. People in veil are normally hiding something sinister.
That is the reason Allah has banned (stopped) any women to do hajj in veil. If veil (nikab) was an Islamic dress, Allah would never have banned this dress in Hajj. Allah only allows women in his house (Kabba, for Haj) that do not need to hide their face behind veil. It is obvious, as those who need to cover their face, need to hide something, and most likely, they may not have good character.
Personally, I won't trust anyone in veil, as I won't know what the person is hiding behind that veil (or that if the person behind the veil is girl or boy).
lol... The veil is a strange garment! I just think its over the top.
I wouldnt really trust a veil woman either... Basic human interaction rquires face to face contact, if your covering up your face, your just removing yourself from the rest of society.
Recently I have heard terrorsits have used the veil to hide bombs etc. So you never know.
wonder if they took the client list from that brothel? usually that is the interesting part to see what big fish frequented there
Well, the woman they kidnapped said she had rented the place out to some other woman and she did not know what that woman was up to...
Also, where were the prostitutes? Wouldnt they have been in the house?
The neighbors said something strange was going on over there, but no one knows what...
I mean, I dont understand why everyone is jumping at this woman without any proof.. Calling someone a prostitute or even a madam is a very serious charge. It shouldnt be taken lightly.
I really wonder how some people can call that house brothel and call them women prostitutes on basis of accusations alone?
Is it just because some retards claimed that it was brothel and women living there were prostitutes that these people have started calling that house brothel and women there as prostitutes? Have they not read Quran 24:4 and Allah's command there?
For whatever reason, if some retards start accusing any particular house brothel and women living there prostitute, would it be OK to call that house brothel and women there prostitutes? Let say that if that unfortunate house was theirs and unfortunate women were close to these people, would still be OK for them if others call that house brothel and the women prostitutes?
Let say that today I start accusing that madrasa Hafsa is brothel and girls studying there are prostitutes, would that make it fine to call madrasa Hafsa brothel and girls there prostitutes?
I think that we should refrain from such calling on basis of accusations, unless we are ready to accept same for ourselves. If one would not like to accept same for themselves in similar position, they should refrain from such things for others.
I believe that one have no right to abuse others on the basis of accusations and assumptions, like calling that house brothel and women there as prostitutes. Allah has commanded that in Quran 24:4.
According to Islam: A Muslim is a person that when dealing with others, deal in same way as if they are dealing with themselves (and that is true for any just person).
** Note:** There are many unbelievers, Kafirs, retards and misguided in this world that do not have any morality, ethics, fear of being answerable after death, or believe on Quran. Thus, even though I mind if one does that, abuse someone on accusations, I am not government to punish them. Nevertheless, be assured that one would be responsible of their actions in front of Allah, after death.
My duty is only to tell others what I understand from Quran and that what I believe is part of Islam :). Do not worry, as I have no intention to force what I believe on others and that to blow myself along with all who do not believe on my understanding of Islam :). Fortunately, I am not retard and I pray to Allah that Allah save me from being one of retards ever.
^Are you suggesting that no action should be taken against a Brothel (i mean by police and not by self-declared enforcerers) unless there are 4 witnesses who see the act.
By the way is it same auntie shamim mentioned in this article of 2003
http://greatreporter.com/mambo/content/view/78/14/
^Are you suggesting that no action should be taken against a Brothel (i mean by police and not by self-declared enforcerers) unless there are 4 witnesses who see the act.
first of all atthis point it is still only an alleged brothel.
secondly, if the motivation to shut it is shariah and not civic laws, then the proof must be shariah based as well, dont you think?
Above article is an eye opening article.**
Well, reading the above article, I am getting convinced that those alleged women in that alleged house were innocent.** I feel that Mullah of madrasa need to get hanged of alleging innocent women of running brothel and all those girls should be given 80 lashes plus prison sentence.
**If those women were innocent, what would you think? Just imagine, what punishment anyone here would like these mullahs and ninja girlies to get if the women alleged were their close one? **
Now, you might ask why reading that article I am feeling convinced that those women were just like any average Pakistani women and they may have nothing to do with immorality? Here is your answer:
From the article, it is clear that pimps in Pakistan do their business in obscurity and are always worried about getting spotted by police and general public. That is in spite of them pimps having good relations and contacts with high up in police, political personalities, bureaucracy, government ministers, and big landlords, well all that matters in Pakistan society. Reason being that, whoever they know, local police always black mail them and extort money from them.
These pimps work with so much fear that they do not even do business with unknown people and to get any service from them, one have to know them personally. These pimps keep changing their place of residence every 6 months. Their business does not get effected from them keep changing their residence, because their business is done using mobile phone, and that girls are dropped at customer premises rather customers visiting their premises. This shows, that these people who are doing prostitution business in Pakistan, never do their business from their home, entertaining customers at home.
**Now regarding these innocent women alleged of prostitution and the house that was alleged as brothel, one thing from all reports is clear. These women were living in that house since long time and all the people in the area knew them as normally or provocatively dressed women, not women in ninja dress (ninja dress in country like Pakistan is normal dress of prostitutes, used by prostitutes to keep their identity hidden).
These alleged women did not bother to keep the house they were living obscure, neither they were worried about hiding their identity. Thus, obviously whatever is attached to these alleged women and alleged house, it does not fit into ways pimps and prostitutes in Pakistan work or brothels are run. **
**Actually, if they were prostitute they would have been living in that property as if they were very religious, normally would have been seen by the people around the area in ninja dress. Going out to their business, they would have always moved in cover of ninja dress (black burqah with two eye holes, in other words ninja dress). They would never have entertained customers in the house they were living, and would have kept the house as much obscure as possible. Well, they would have been changing their residence every six months too. **
Reason being that a house known as residence of prostitutes and girls known as prostitute, could get the house and girls into trouble in Pakistan, any time, even if they have protection of entire police force and whole army. All Pakistanis know that, and after reading that article it is obvious that all prostitutes would know that too. **
Unfortunately, these innocent but alleged women of that alleged house did not knew that they are living in society where retards live. Retards that have no upper chamber, their intelligence live below their knee, and they hence have no ability to think or differentiate between anything, good or evil. Thus, innocents get punished and no one bothers about real culprits as real culprits know how to protect themselves**
From that article and learning how prostitutes work in Pakistan, then doing analysis of the case, it is obvious that the women mentioned as prostitutes and house alleged as brothel by these retarded criminals of Madrasa are all wrong allegations. They should get heavy punishment for their allegations.
Nevertheless, Allah would punish these retards of the madrassa (Mullahs and girlies) after death without doubt, as whatever they did, now whatever they do, only thing that can save them from punishment after death is forgiveness from those women in this life, nidamaat (regrets) of what they did to those women, and asking forgiveness from Allah for the allegations they made, else all their good doings in this life (if they have any good in them or would do any good in life) would be waste in front of Allah (according to teachings of Islam).
[Unfortunately, people do not realise the severity of such allegations and by endorsing the allegation of the retarded criminals from madrassa, many in Pakistan must be earning a guaranteed place in hell. Unfortunately, many on this forum are also earning hell for themselves]
yaar sa1eem bhai
I am surprised that you have not seen an additional insight into this whole deal
1) Mr. abdul aziz's ninja brigade kidnaps ladies who are alleged to be prostitutes
2) they are forced to give statements that they are living an immoral life and will give up dodgy activities
3) Mr Abdul Aziz then announces that he is willing to marry and prostitute who gives up that lifestyle and is between the ages of 35-40
Hmmmm...were any of the women kidnapped between the ages of 35-40?
you know what I am getting at. I mean this is an insane way to send a proposal, or force a proposal wouldn't you say?
so its the same person that we were discussing in General the other day. now I don’t only have problem with the age thing but I also have problem with the whole situation. ![]()
my lack of knowledge…
Bhai, it seems that I missed the proposal part of the episode:chai:.
Looks like some hanky panky going on there:5:. One can expect anything from these retarded Mullahs. When it comes to anything, especially female species, they are devious and untrustworthy:wink:.
Though it is surprising as Mullah of that Madrassa have so many ninja girlies to enjoy. Maybe he got into wanting variety and thus believes that when it comes to enjoying women the way Allah has created, Ninja girlies might not be as good as modern woman in their 35-40, hence the proposal. ![]()
Typical :maulana:![]()
^Making the fonts red does not inspire reading. My question was very simple, should an action be taken against an "alleged" brothel if 4 witnesses who have seen the "act" are NOT available.
What's your opinion on this matter according to Islam.
first of all atthis point it is still only an alleged brothel.
secondly, if the motivation to shut it is shariah and not civic laws, then the proof must be shariah based as well, dont you think?
^Exactly, the proof shud then be shariah based. Since sa1eem has said that they shud not be prosecuted if 4 witnesses are not available, hence i want to ask him shud such cases not be prosecuted at all if there are no 4 witnesses?
Read my post #179](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=4685926&postcount=179) . Make sure to read and understand all the Quranic ayahs and hadiths mentioned there, with quotations, than decide yourself. You can read other posts on the subject too. Answer to your question is clearly mentioned there, according to what I can understand from clear words of Quran and Hadith on the subject.
It is long post but if you could not give time to read that and try to understand that, forget asking or expecting reply :).
^A simple yes or No will suffice.
^Exactly, the proof shud then be shariah based. Since sa1eem has said that they shud not be prosecuted if 4 witnesses are not available, hence i want to ask him shud such cases not be prosecuted at all if there are no 4 witnesses?
but shariah is not the law, the law govering it would be what? taazeerat e pakistan or somfin like that, in which case evidence could be a lot more flexible to prove that a place indeed was used for nefarious activities.
But,
since the mullah brigade were trying the case illegally..and using shariah as an excuse, then they should be held liable to provide shariah based proof as well, otherwise they should be ready to receive the shriah based punishments for false accusations of adultery etc.
right?
Fraudz, i am not an expert on shariah nor the law. aap ki soi mulla per atki howi hai. Mulla did wrong, i have said that in my earlier posts, now shud i go and kill him?
What i am asking is how these cases are to be dealt with in shariah. If 4 witnesses are not available?
Fraudz, i am not an expert on shariah nor the law. aap ki soi mulla per atki howi hai. Mulla did wrong, i have said that in my earlier posts, now shud i go and kill him? What i am asking is how these cases are to be dealt with in shariah. If 4 witnesses are not available?
maybe you should ask maulana abdul aziz since he has that whole parallel shariah court system going.
PS: sui is not stuck on mullah, the point is that if you want shariah courts and shariah punishments then the proof must be shariah based as well.