STRICTLY: Guys Only

Hey Guys,

I have this thing really bugging me and have no idea who to ask for help, so i remembered you guys (pfft…). I have had to pluck up the courage to ask this so please no sarcasm :hoonh:

Basically my mate was talking about his first night with his wife (you knw what i mean) and apparently when she came back from the bathroom after face wash and no makeup, he said it hurts realy bad…well in fact he got scared.

is he taking the mick or is there truth in it.

Re: STRICTLY: Guys Only

Wt do U mn? Dd she thretan him or lk lyk a diffrant person & dats Y he got scard? Wat ws painful?
Manz must be jokin, lyk.

First thing first:

If she washed her makeup in washroom, guy should make sure that sewage line is not chocked with all the maskaras, eyeshadows, fake eyebrows, fake nails etc etc

PS:
Singles guys can prepare for this shock by watching horror movies before marriage…

you seriously need to replace your keyboards. Several keys are not working, it seems.

not enough ‘juice’ man…:nahi:

LOL

I wouldn’t blame the guy, with the amount of make-up these girls put on their face anyone can get scared looking at their no make-up face! :smack: But rest assured that is still not going to stop him from giving her pain :disgust:.

Putting my male hat on.

OK so, did they do it before or after the makeup came off? Or was he so hurt looking at her post-makeup removal that he got conned, so he couldn't do nothing? Please clarify TLK.

It took me several minutes to write that, I'll have you know

it took double the several minutes to read that :(

You mean eyelashes :hoonh:

i’m still trying to figure it out :konfused:

U cant blame me. I dont buy that stuff :smiley:

ok that thing that comes off when you kiss her eyes …

Yeh sub batain kisi aur thread mein PARHI PARHI lag rhi hyn. aisa kiun TLK bhai :confused:

Toba astaghfar..

You nee anymore juice, you need to go to Agha Juice in Karachi

tit for tat.

I dont know the details but he had a baby after 9 months.

I could tell by reading it

Yeah thats waht guy says… Tauba astaghfar

He had a baby? things are more complex than i thought…

One should wear pajama when kissing and not lungi. That problem wont happen

or just order a lungi with hooks! :chai:

lungi with hooks?

is that a torturing device?, cause it sounds painful

omg