Let me feel your soft skin
Tickle my nose
Taste my lips
Bite my tongue
Squeeze, squeeze!
Please, baby please!

• chodhry

So finaly, I bin able to shape it like a song :slight_smile:

:rotfl: hazam nahie ho rahee its way toooooooo romantic, :hehe: its good, I like it, :k:

Once again, this one was a nice one, makes me wanna bring out all the old stuff I used to do.

way too RomAAntic fr my taste na.. :hehe: ..

khair i hope that baby shelters n holds n tickles n squeeze and watever that you wished for :halo:

WOW :k: Zabardast

:rotfl: :hehe:

biting and squeezing? Haram Haram :D

fantastic, :smiley:
**So please baby
Come little closer,
Hold my hands
Shelter me in your arms
Give me that warm hug
Let me feel your soft skin
Tickle my nose
Taste my lips
Bite my tongue
Squeeze, squeeze!
Please baby, please
lazmi marr khani hay.

*Originally posted by pagaldeewani: *
its way toooooooo romantic,

Kooch ziyadha hi nahiN hai????:(

hummm
chodhry sahab desi lassi say wine ka maza laytay hain.

aameeen:)

nice work chodhry :flower1:

i m not very peotic person.. but i actually think its so good.. and ROMANTIC.. nice work... keep it up!

Got your pm. Anyway i am not a peotry analyst. I am much better with books and such. But you write lyrically. Your pieces of literature are not really poerty but hell they would great songs.

This is something along the lines of Firehouse or Great White. Rock ballads or what not. Good piece, you every try writting lyrics?

Got your PM...But it's so romantic, now I want to go out and get a girlfriend...:D

Thanks for the pm.But umm this is kind of different from your other poems.Wase nice.:)

Goodness its expressive.

cute

Re: Stretching the very last moment…

Chodhry sb :love: keon chingario.n ko hawa dete ho :frowning:

very nice acha likha hai keep it up :k: thanx for sharing :hug:

:eek: inney saarey replies *eek:
Thank you evrybody :flower1:
:slight_smile:

yaaar i wish i cd use so many emoticons here but :frowning:

well I figured out I will have to reply you one by one. lil tedious but will work. :cool:

Re: Re: Stretching the very last moment…

Taakey aap mein kuch ker guzzerney ka housla paida ho :wink:

:blush:
btw I have same comments for ur avatar :wink:
:flower1: