Strategies to Qaboofy your husband

Re: Strategies to Qaboofy your husband

dont need to do all the evil things. Old saying of aunties that "mard k dil ka rasta, pait sai ho ker guzarta hai" still holds true!

so .... step in kitchen and learn cooking

and no, learning how to boil an egg is not cooking.

Either a taweez or belly dancing

dancegirl2.gif

They sell Geedar Singhi for that purpose in Pakistan. Ask around and someone will sell it to you.

Geedar who? Tell me more :khumar:

^BBQ u need a proper class in paindooness :nahi:

Amen!

Vanishes

Long gone are the days when you could control your hubby by denying sex. In this day and age when adultery and extra marital affairs are so common even in a country like Pakistan, denying your hubby a physical relationship is a sure shot way of pushing him into cheating and disloyalty.

Use the flip mode instead and be available for him 24 hours a day. That will qaboofy him. You can only catch a fly with honey.

Dude, I’m as paindu as they come :mad:

See, its bound to work, ladies!!

Husbands and makhiyan, this analogy makes me giggle. :@:

^ There are many things that can work, I will take the shareefana road and not say any :p

maybe I was talking about a different fly, the pant one .. :faizy:

ahemm, chup badtameez larkee .. :mad:

^ Can I warn the director :(

You can only catch a "fly" with honey?! :o

Touche :hmmm:

I don't know the minutest details for the khula of my friend. But hers was a love marriage and his husband started an affair around a year after the marriage with his colleague whom he used to call a 'loose character' girl. My friend made the decision to go for khula after the birth of her baby (her husband admitted having physical relationship with the colleague in her 5th month of pregnancy). It left me wondering if love marriages can end like this, what can we expect from arranged marriages? Of course we cannot compare them as all depends on qismat.

Women can be encouraged to qaboofy their husbands to avoid such situations rather than to qaboofy with the purpose of snatching their husbands from his family. This was the original idea behind this thread which was taken as something wrong by many posters :(.

There's a huge difference between making your husband love, care, respect, need and desire you and qaboofy a husband. The first is what every person - man or woman wants from their spouse. The latter implies that you want him/her to be mindless and just be lattoo after you.

I take qaboofy to mean that the wife wants that her husband *duniya biwi kai nazar sai dekhay aur uski koi'ee apni soch hi na ho. *This attitude elicits criticism because it is not balanced, fair or independent.

Yes you are right. There is no harm in creating a strong bond and relationship with the husband with the aim of having a successful marriage. But it becomes awkward if the husband starts losing his personality and independence because of the qaboofying strategies of wife. There is a very fine line between this which we need to understand.

The best method that i have seen work is this....

Find some insecurity/animosity that your husband has with any of his family members/relatives. Now you need to spot that particular vulnerability and capitalise on it. Feed the husband info about how that person has been unjust and the rest of the family has been supporting that person instead of your husband. You take it slow and steady.....don't push it........you need to keep a workable relation with inlaws during this period to keep the flow of information running...so that you have some material to convince your husband that he really has been mistreated all his life..

You do that for some time.......and slowly, but surely, your husband's eyes will be opened ....... and he will realise that all his life he was basically being mistreated/cheated and ignored n all that.......and he will realise what a blessing his wife has been to open his eyes to this fact which he was blinded to all his wife....

This method has very high success rate.

well said. Me likey :k:

I have seen this in practical done by a woman as I mentioned in my original post. Heights of Careful and well-planned Bejamalo-pun :stuck_out_tongue: The husband is like: meri begum ne keh dia k din hai tau din hai, raat hai tau raat hai :smack:

:slight_smile:

Well then maybe you can ask the loose character how she did it.