Story of My Life

**This guy I’ve liked revealed to me he has a girlfriend. This is not hte first time it’s happened. More like the 3rd or 4th now (I think I’ve lost count).

Why does this keep happening? :hinna:**

Re: Story of My Life

See people? I wasn’t the only one! Malta check out my previous thread on this issue. Heartbreaking story in there. :cryb:

here’s the summary: crush is engaged.

p.s. I saw his engagement pics and OMG his fiance’s first name is the same name as mine and whoa, my name isn’t very common :eek:

:cryb: muje b rohna arahaa hai …
okayy malta maybe ure crushes end up with sumone else because there nawt ure special sumone so jus be patientt and ure yaar dildaar will be with u soon InshAllah

u seem vulnerable to already booked guys.next time b4 u crush on someone do some homework.that’ll save u from broken heart .Also practice to crush only on guys with no strings attached.

Risk Management: * The process of assessing risk and acting in such a manner, or prescribing policies and procedures, so as to avoid or minimize loss associated with such risk. * [yourdictionary.com]

If you're interested in someone, It's always a good idea to try to get to know their status soon enough.

silly girls chooti chooti batoon per dil chota naheen kerty.

^ Engrish preeze.

aooo sab rothe hain milke :lifey::cryb::cryb:

I agree with you. Sometimes people can lead you on and you later find out they have a partner (i've seen this in many instances). The best thing to do is to be careful and vigilant. Pick up on every little thing. Hosh se kaam lena chahyea :)

OK

:cryb: :cryb: :cryb: :cryb:

me too me too :teary1: :crying: :naak:

i’m sorry..i’m finding your posts quite humorous these days. :rotfl:

choti si baat ho tho banda kahay na kay choti si baat per ro rahi hai :hehe: :smack:

I feel like picking all the these babies up and giving them a BIG HUG and KISS!!!

and now visit Home

malta sweetie donot worry your handsome hunk will definitely come one day.
Watch beautiful flicks today, like dil to pagal hai,DDLG...(my fav movies:) n stay happy

awww…:hugz:…cheerrr up girl…u will find sumone more better…hmmm…i belive dat one shud always take sum step n try till da last…to get wat u want…baqi Allah pe chor day!..

waisay girlfrnd hee to hei…wife thoree hei …:fatee:…u gettng wat i mean?..:mehr:
just kidding…:smiley:

waisay i wannaaa join tooo in crying…:naak::cryb:

I agree wiv u becareful sooch ker qadam uthao

This happnd wiv me twice lol
I can understand all ov ur feelings.Its so hard.At the end i used 2 blame myself.Oh my fault, wrong slection

But now i hav found the right guy lol i m so happy
i m his fst luv. U will find one day who 'll b only URS.

:hmmm: Since this is happening to so many ladies, I can’t help but think it’s the men who are giving ‘single’ vibes when they shouldn’t :snooty: and :mad:

Confued

And you have crushes that frequently?!