Stoppit, Straight_Up, PSquared, NJmasti,

kher ab aesay bhi na kahen! apne kia sirf in 4 logon ka intro hi lena tha? baqi gs members kahan gaey?

:slight_smile:

lagta hai aaj apka mood theek hai

you seem very happy today

happy happy hi raha karein

Niki masi, waht about the rest of us, should the rest of us read your and your “buddies” posts like losers.:snooty:

Re: Stoppit, Straight_Up, PSquared, NJmasti,

another aysha here.. but with a y y yyyyyyyy.

my online alias used to be shadowrunner from the snes game shadowrun. i needed a nick for quake and that's what came to my mind. it stuck for the next 9 years.

now i'm stoppit (occasionally).. from the british cartoon 'stoppit and tidyup' - the names of the two characters. i'm the eldest of 6 siblings so i'm almost like a surrogate parent and always telling my brothers to 'stop IT and TIDY UP'.

i joined last year purely for the wedding forum as i know many ladies dooo. i had my nikah in december, 4.5 years after deciding to marry. hubby is still in pak finishing his medical degree.

and now my colleagues are waiting to go to lunch, so maybe more later!

Your nick suggests you’re a rastafarian… :hmmm:

maroushhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

main to introduce na karaon na khud ko :@:

:hinna: I miss bugging bonbon in chat. awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…“STOP IT” (not the guppy person) what ever… :frowning:

Okra is nasty...I call it the slimy vegetable! Ew. I ADORE Pina Coladas...winter or summer...would have them more if they werent so horribly fattening. I also like virgin mojitos...ooooooooooh...those are good! Im planning on having a barbeque soon and Im making large pitchers of those. Yummy! I love big bags...am carrying a large one this minute...it fits my makeup bag, water bottle, organizer, wallet, ipod, phone, lotion, perfume, a book and much more. LOL. I know...I carry my life with me!

I love anklets!!! Ohmigosh, I never leave the house without payal on during the summer! I adore chocolate...the luxurious the better...Fanta...Evian water...fresh french bread with olive oil...why am I only talking about FOOD???? LOL

Okay, Im gonna go fill my tummy and come back here.

I think everyone on GS is one singular person sat in his/her room with multiple screens… :hmmm:

^^^ Hahaha, your bag reminds me of mine.. :blush: I was putting my coat on and this guy from class (whose my friend’s friend lol) offered to hold my bag while I put my coat on . As soon as he took it, his arm literally DROPPED! LOL :p, and he was like “Are you carrying your whole house in this?!?” :hoonh: Haha, his face was hilarious. Acha, I’m done, you guys carry on with your intros :biggthumb

**n PS … next time u request for kaddu miaan … i’ll kill u…
**:emmy:

who is kaddu miyaan ???

*^^a famous intellectual scholar .....

how come i have never heard abt him :knofused:

me niether :bummer:

Kaddu Miaaaan…zyada shaan patti nahin dikhaney ka kya…? (sheyn-style)

Ladies and Gentlemen…the Great Kaddu Mian that all of you have heard about is actually none other then our very own CADET!

running for my life