This is common knowledge. ![]()
haha
aww.. i like psquared, i don't mind if you think we're the same person.
what do you wanna know?
p.s. does anyone know why 'show all smilies' isn't working for me?
Re: Stoppit, Straight_Up, PSquared, NJmasti,
gizzy 47 yrs old ![]()
i dont believe u ![]()
p.s. does anyone know why 'show all smilies' isn't working for me?
Thanks to Gizzy, its not working for any of us
omg omg omg she is accepting it omg omg omg
behoosh
picking you up from the floor and wiping forehead with ice cold cloth
giving you water with glucose
oh ho!!!
My name in the TITLE and how did I miss this post? ![]()
okay Nik - I am SHOCKED to hear you thought I WAS the SAME as OTHERS! ![]()
How insulting!
yaar I have my own individuality!
FAR SUPERIOR than those others you mentioned:snooty:
anyways - I am a Joiceee girl! Very sidhee sadhhi - that’s what joiceeeeee girls are compared to those from ACROSS the border / RIVER from us - those “sl*ts” ![]()
Anyways - what do you want to know about me?
I am a mom of 2!!!
I am not the serious type of person. People have peed in their pants sometimes after what I’ve said.
They cannot handle my comedy. ![]()
I NEVER talk about s*x with ANYONE, refrain talking about it even from hubby dear ![]()
However, I do enjoy all nadz’s posts about first nights. I guess that’s my ONLY duo personality - online. ![]()
ummm - what else? I think I told you about my life! Now YOUR turn! ![]()
Who are you?
yeh yeh go ahead ladies share ur life history…
so we can enjoy wid shaam ki chaa and ![]()
^ popcorn and swing?!
ye tou battao app kaun??????
Hi Nik,
We’re all different people actually, lol. My name is Aisha by the way. And Psquared is Reha. And NJMasti is Sadia. ![]()
^ popcorn and swing?!
ye tou battao app kaun??????
popcorn, swing and kashmiri chaaaa
AND MA LIFE IS COMPLETE !
^lol Kashmiri chai!!???? Is that the"pink" chai they make? I always wondered how they make PINK chai! I had it in NY "kashmiri" Restaurant.
yeh i love kashmiri chaaa… and yeh its the pink chai
i’ll pm u the recipe if u want ![]()
man i so kind ![]()
who do u confused me with nikkyy apa
Hi Nik,
We're all different people actually, lol. My name is Aisha by the way. And Psquared is Reha. And NJMasti is Sadia. :)
RV is Aisha
RV is Aisha
RV is Aisha
RV is Aisha
RV is Aisha
Hey why are you always in life and relationship forum writing those 1500 words articles for the people, jin ki samajh main kuch nahin aata.................You write it ten times and then they are............acha acha acha.
Shud u spare some time for the Z Cafe Yaar, thora halla Gulla, thora fun, thora relax..............................
Oh & BH's Birthday is comming soon.................Don't miss it..............
See BH I'm too busy spreading the word :D
^ NV, I'm so flattered that you're trying to copy me. Mera naam baar baar likhnay se ab tum kabhi nahin bhoolo gay. Shaabash, lol.
Ab doosron ka bhi naam 5 dafa likho. Achi tarha se lesson rut jayega!
what about me :aq:
Heylo Nikki!
Kya haal chaal hein? Sorry for missing this thread, aaj kal Cafe mein aamadraft thordi kam hai! :)
About me:
My name is Reha, born and raised in Chicago...currently unemployed (I blame Bush). I like candle light dinners and long walks on the beach...lol.
Random things: I dont have a favorite color because I dont encourage racism. I love Sushi but hate shrimp. Okra is gross but I adore spinach. Im obsessed with desi clothes, jewelry, shoes, purses, perfume, etc. I have an embarassing addiction: chic lit!
Your turn!
^ I hate okra and love spinach too! I LOVE batter fried shrimp. Sushi texture will take some getting used to for me. I love Italian and Chinese food, pina coladas and pepsi. Colors have no feelings.....bring on the prejudice......PURPLE RULES!!!!!!!!! Chic lit is GOOD! I love reading books about womanhood. Go women! ** I heart Pride and Prejudice.** I have a purse fetish. I especially like small purses. Don't like carrying huge things around. And I like jewelry......especially unique jewelry items that we have in our culture :) And I love hoop earrings and anklets and interesting rings. I think sneezing is fun. And I like candles. I enjoy working with oil pastels and reading and Johnny Depp movies. I love theme parks (especially roller coasters), playing pranks on family n friends, overcast weather, walking outdoors, making weird edible food concoctions, rain, fake accents, chocolate, lemon flavored candy, and night time.
Your turn!