Thread is dedicated to Muharram 1430.
Re: Who denies Ali(ra) is Munafiq
Part 2
If anyone become Shia after praising Ali(ra)
Alla Huma Salley Ala Muhammad Wa Aale Muhammad
Sorry i do not have plug ins to watch the video.
What does denying mean?
Re: Edited: Title not appropriate
**Next time please select an appropriate title for the thread. "Who denies Ali (r.a) a munafiq" is not an appropriate title. If you are interested in having the present title changed, please pm any mod or mention it here in your post.
Next time please select an appropriate title for the thread. "Who denies Ali (r.a) a munafiq" is not an appropriate title. If you are interested in having the present title changed, please pm any mod or mention it here in your post.
Sorry , actualy youtube title was also something like that. I think Status of Ali(ra) in Ahadees is an appropriate title.
Wa Ashabaihee Muhammad(pbuh) :)
What does denying mean?
Imam Muslim made a seperate chapter of Ali(ra) virtues and merits in his Shaheeh Muslim that ONLy Momin will love ali(ra) and ONLY Munafiq will hate or have a grudge against Ali(ra).
Next time please select an appropriate title for the thread. "Who denies Ali (r.a) a munafiq" is not an appropriate title. If you are interested in having the present title changed, please pm any mod or mention it here in your post.
Prophet (s) would have not said that if it wasnt appropriate.
But again, you are the MOD! :)
Re: Status of Ali(ra) in Ahadees
The title has been changed the way desert bird wanted. i.e. "status of Ali (r.a) in Ahadees"
Brother Desert bird, as you have cleared your intentions, I apologize for misunderstanding your intentions as the title seemed to be disrespectful due to which my first impression was that it seemed inappropriate that is why I changed it.
Kindly forgive me if you felt offended, but my intentions were only to avoid titles which lead to hurting of beliefs of people who are sensitive towards suhabas (r.a) and their dignity and such titles might hurt their feelings.
Jazakallah...thanx for sharing!
The title has been changed the way desert bird wanted. i.e. "status of Ali (r.a) in Ahadees"
Brother Desert bird, as you have cleared your intentions, I apologize for misunderstanding your intentions as the title seemed to be disrespectful due to which my first impression was that it seemed inappropriate that is why I changed it.
Kindly forgive me if you felt offended, but my intentions were only to avoid titles which lead to hurting of beliefs of people who are sensitive towards suhabas (r.a) and their dignity and such titles might hurt their feelings.
Come on friend, why you care about such small things , everything is ok :)
You most welcome :)
Imam Muslim made a seperate chapter of Ali(ra) virtues and merits in his Shaheeh Muslim that ONLy Momin will love ali(ra) and ONLY Munafiq will hate or have a grudge against Ali(ra).
Well that makes it clear, that if someone hates Ali (ra) he is a munafiq but you wrote initially that if someone "denies" ALi (ra) he is munafiq. What did you mean by deny?
deny the status,virtues and greatness of AliO(ra), i was talking in that sense.:)
[quote="desert_bird, post:3, topic:192824"]
Sorry , actualy youtube title was also something like that. I think Status of Ali(ra) in Ahadees is an appropriate title.
Beyshak
There are various Duroods one can recite, the one that I mentioned has its own significance from my understanding and belief, and is complete in it's own way.
Hazrat Ali's was simply the pehla Imam.
Now some say that Hazrat Abu Bakr, Umar and Utheman were much better companions then Hazrat ALi.
Well, for this reason they became the 1st 3 Khilafas. Now Khilafat is defined as Rule over Muslim Empire at that Time.
However Imamat is Rule over the whole kai nat...
Tu phir batao meri Musalman bahano aur bhaio.... Hazrat ALi ki importance ki gawayi (testimony) kyu mang ni ki zarurat par te hai.
[quote="desert_bird, post:3, topic:192824"]
Beyshak
There are various Duroods one can recite, the one that I mentioned has its own significance from my understanding and belief, and is complete in it's own way.
thankyou aqm805 for the clarification :)
So according to prof. Tahir ul Qadri the one who doesnt beleieve Imam Ali is his Mola and wali he is not momin ?
My dear friend what if i ask you not believing that Imam Ali makes u munafiq then what about going on a war against Imam Ali a.s ? what does that make you ?
Thats for muaviyah .... he praises muaviyah when he knows ALI is mola of all momins and Muaviyah went on wars against Imam Ali ..... isnt that having double standards ?
Now he also said that Quran and Rasool s.a.w ahleybait both are greater than each other ..... What about people who compare Imam Ali a.s with other khulafaa ?
So according to prof. Tahir ul Qadri the one who doesnt beleieve Imam Ali is his Mola and wali he is not momin ?
My dear friend what if i ask you not believing that Imam Ali makes u munafiq then what about going on a war against Imam Ali a.s ? what does that make you ? Thats for muaviyah .... he praises muaviyah when he knows ALI is mola of all momins and Muaviyah went on wars against Imam Ali ..... isnt that having double standards ?
Now he also said that Quran and Rasool s.a.w ahleybait both are greater than each other ..... What about people who compare Imam Ali a.s with other khulafaa ?
I have not started this thread to clarify 'psoition of muavia(ra) ' in the history or justify his wars with Ali (ra).Many scholars including Maulana Maudoodi consider it as a Baghawat against Ali(ra) :)
Question is not whether ali(ra) is greater than Abubakr(ra) Umar(ra) or Usman(ra) or not. Question is , all of 4 are in Jannah as in hadees of Prophet(pbuh) , we should strive for this position also instead of fighting and giving arguments to show one's greatness over another :)
Regards
my point was how prof. Qadri was so excited abt telling the Status of Imam Ali and how he himself have believes cotradicting to what he says !
Many great sahabas did mistakes in thier life dosent means that they no longer remain Sahabi