Re: Stalker
and asks *Mirror mirror on the wall, who is the oldest among the all" but mirror always disappoints me. ![]()
your mirror is a lier! uncle haider is far older:D
mirror Taiwan ka lagta hay
ThoRay paisay aur kharch kar kay Japani lay laitay ![]()
no he (the mirror) is not. he always tells ME that I am not the oldest. ![]()
nah Its ays “MAde in China” damn! I bet if sum1 will check the shuttle (space shuttle) he will find out that even the space shuttle is made in china. :o
LOL ![]()
so true yar
Seriously - We had a bunch of chinese guys in our plant today. They offered to beat any LOCAL vendor in price if we placed an order for our components to them. Now imagine all that product getting made in china, then getting shipped to the other end of the world to Canada, and still cheaper than the LOCAL product ![]()
Those guys are gonna eat the world really soon :o
yeah I know. they will eat the whole world and will tell the world then they can digest them in CHEAPEST possible way too. ![]()
If they are gonna eat the WHOLE world and then digest it in the cheapest possible way, then imagine what kinda CHEAP shyte they are gonna produce ![]()
LOTS of it - wont be a pretty sight
Capt. Lota would be doing good business though ![]()
and if they go into bankrupcy then our Jasoos will have a gr8 time. ![]()
Jassoos deals in Bankrupted Shyters ![]()
I didnt know that ![]()
Haider bhai, Canada vich You or ME?
meno ithe vethe pata hai, aap ko saath Kabab roll kha kur bhi pata nahe chala! ![]()
those are the funniest! Go up to the guy and tell him to go away
no wait tell him ur married
that always works ![]()
merey kismat asey khan
kash koy ninja merey peecha kerey ![]()
kis se pooch rhey app ??
Have tried that before, never works. They always look at ma finger :(. Anyway i have talked to the guy and he asked me out but i turned him down :D.
I m sure i wont be having that prob again
i was stalked at the pakistani day parade until he realized that im here wit my family....and once i was stalked at the mall ..is was some weird guy he waas following me..going to the same stores n stuff...but then i left the mall n that was the end of that story.....nothin exciting...