Stalker

Has anyone of u ever been stalked. Unfortunatley i m, its been a week since i went back to ma Uni. This guy i dont even know him has been stalking me. What should i do. I m thinking about talkin to him today after ma class, lets c where it goes.

Good luck to me :frowning:

Re: Stalker

do it in a public place, and make sure there is someone watching you.

I have got plenty of pepz for that

yeah, i've been stalked... i just started taking the later train and never saw him again, thank god...
jassoos is right, do it in a public place, better yet take someone with you. good luck..

haha kiya yaad dila diya…
this guy in my junior yr high school start stalking me from our lunch time..we had a same lunch…so i got so fed up ..i skipped my lunch and start going to library..next thing i know in 2 days he start coming to the library too :rotfl:

OOOOO IT PISSED ME OFF!! :mad2:

he stalked me for my whole junior yr and i just simply ignored him :snooty:
next thing i know in my senior yr…he turn out to be in one of my class :smack2:

I AGAIN ignored him that yr and went on to college…next thing i know he was there too :crying:

lookin aroun i hope he is not here too :smiley:

how do you do the Stalking thingy ?? :blush:

kounsi wali STALKING ki baat kar rahein hain :smiley:

what all those guys do :blush:
I thought stalking was something when you went after someone with a bailan

but guys don’t do like that …they simply follow u wherever u go…sit in a directioin where they can stare at u :mad: and then try to bump into u ON PURPOSE and so many things :grumpy:

DUDE…Buy the guy who’s stalking you some glasses :chusni:

Just kidding Emmo :blush:

wowwww
sounds interesting :-|

yea after i have given him blue/black eye :grumpy:

Uncle Haider kis ko stalk karna hai :chusni:

This thread is not for flooding pepz :(

aww MM be brave and stare him back!! or talk it out with him! I wish i had done it :smack2:

I m Inshallah gonna talk to him today yaar or i could just tell ma dad, and he would take care of it. But i dont want him dead yaar.

talk to him and show him who is the BOSS :smokin:

My shweet ISMI :blush:
I think I am falling in love :love:

alrite i will do tat

i knew it was u :stuck_out_tongue:

mazah aa gaya thaaa :smiley: