jahaN stalking karnay gaye thay :silly:

Re: Stalker

Hey MM…sup???

stalker hmmmmmmm… I say beat the crap outta him :kursi:

every thread is for flodding :rolleyes:

I JUST WANTED THE NOTES YAAR :crying: I wasn’t stalking :crying:!

acha :eek:

angels mind kar jayein gein :halo: :stuck_out_tongue:

:hehe: Good gal, keep it up :smiley:

if you stalk someone and they stalk back at you
what do you do then ? :konfused:

then u stop!

^ the equation equals out.

then the smarter thing would be to start stalking someone else :smiley:

can we stalk more than one object at the same time ?? :smokin:
Can we pay someone to Stalk someone for us ?

Wow this thing is complicated :bummer:

The answer is yes to all of the above.

yes u can stalk two people at a same time BASHERTIKAY those 2 people are frens and are glued to each other…

and yes u can pay someone to stalk for u :slight_smile:

any other questions please leave a message after the beep… BEEEEEEEEEEP

everytime someone comes into my office I have to close the GS window :mad:
then have to re-enter ID and password again :smack:

What a … Whatever :rolleyes:

darr jaatein hain :rotfl:

:cb:

dude yh in pak..i was like at pace and stoopid me…by mistake my head turned to sum idiotic guys…so they started followin us:smack:

tooo bad i was in a good mood…so i didnt get into a fight wit them:smokin2:

and yes..they were >>>sum ugly smily<<<…looked like that:D

I just talked to the dude and he asked me out... :(

who the hell is he :mad:

i bought all the rights to stalk you then how come someone do that with you :devil:

p.s. MM, tell him that u know u look alot like his lost sister but u are not comfortable wtih it so he should stop this nonsense.

ok the serious advice is to do what jassoos has adviced catch him at public place n don’t be polite at all meri taraf say ijazat hai kay ussay slap karo :mad:

didn't u slap him :(