Re: SRK-Katrina Starrer Teaser Released

Finally the much awaited trailer is released

Awesomeness written all over it

Watch it here

Jab Tak Hai Jaan trailer revealed

http://thesrkfc.com/gallery/albums/Movies/Yash%20Ji/Posters/normal_JTHJ_Trailer_Poem.jpg

Here is the full poem SRK Reciting it in the Trailer too

ohhhh...am so excited!

The trailer is here :aisha:

Ok looks awesome :wub:

i likt the way srk reads the poetry....dheema lehja.....aur shairi achi hai....good job aditya.

trailer is ok...at one end it kinda looks predictable and at the other it looks no there is something new in it.

well surely will watch this and hopefully it will be good.

^yup..the trailer confused me and am not sure now who he will be with…there was this one bed scene in the trailer…which went too fast so i couldn’t see who the girl was!!! :cb:

^ Thats Katrina and its not a bed scene :@:

^well..it was not on a BED…but definitely looked like a steamy scene

Yes too steamy :wub:

Whatty Image from JTHJ

^ what is "WHATTY"?

Oops my bad I meant What An Image :smack:

^:rotfl:

and I thought it was some new photo term that I didn’t know about!

I didnt knew you could be that stupid :rotfl:

Hat budhe hat budhe hat budhe :aj:

Lo Haters agye :yawn:

Don’t even make me point out the grammer mistake on this sentence :hoonh:

Calling me stupid :pcg: :snooty:

I hate when people act below their age… :bummer: