SRK-Katrina Starrer Teaser Released

:wub:

Looks awesome

Re: SRK-Katrina Starrer Teaser Released

is SRK acting as a father of Katrina????

cuz he should....umer main wo un k baap lagtay hain :D

hmmm the teaser is ok...cant say anything at the moment....need to see a trailer for that....though all three are looking good in this.

did not expect that the music will be by ar rehman.

first time rehman and yash chopra collaborated????

Lgnay mein to Asad raug bhe lrki ka dada lgta hai :D

Haaaye looks so good :wub: Here’s hoping SRK ends up with Anushka!!!

sqeeeeeelllllllllllllll :hayaa: (fan girl moment here)

Me too me too…not Katrina!

and wow..AR Rahman & Gulzar with Yash Chopra!!!

P.S.1 : If Salman Khan can date Katrina…so can SRK do some reel dating with her :snooty:

P.S.2 : What the hell is the name of the movie??? they released the teaser without picking a name yet :confused:

I’m expecting something epic and totally romantic for the title! :wub:

Katrina has ruined her pretty face with those new duck lips of hers :nahi: But I’m looking forward to how she’s been presented by the one and only Yash Chopra, this should be veryyyy interesting.
November 13th it is. Gotta arrange for a babysitter, hubby and I are so watching this :smiley:

^:cb: I am watching with or without hubby (coz he discriminates against bollywood :confused: )

As soon as I tell hubby that Katrina is in this movie he’ll make sure we watch it the day it releases. :smiley:

its just a teaser not trailer, still have to wait for it, i think music will be rocking

^mine is not like that...only if Ali Zafar is in the movie he will think of watching it - coz there is a Pakistani in it!

be naam movie… chalo dekhtay haen :chai:

She is gone end up with Kats :wub:

Name of the movie is yet to be decided :@:

^SHE nahi HE

Typo

^:pcg: