Re: Sri Lanka VS Pakistan 26th March @ Colombo
^^ what?
^^ what?
Oh My God. Oh My God. Oh My God.
Inna-lillah-hee-wa-inna-ilaihee-rajeeyoon.
Ya-Allah marnay walay kay eesaal-e-sawaab mein izaafa ata farmana. Aey Allah unkay azeez-o-aqaarib kay hauslay buland rakhna, unkay haath sey sabar ka daman na jaaney dena. Ya-Allah, marhoom ko jannat-ul-firdaus mein buland maqaam ataa farmana. Ya-Allah, yeh kaisa hadsaa paish aagaya is waqat? Meri to jaan nikal gayi pardh kar. Allah khair karey. Ya-Allah Mian.
Farhat once again pressed the self-destruction button but he scored runs and that needs to be appreciated. I dont know how long is he going to be persisted with this time around but If i were to pick a bone with Bob, its his impatience with openers. (No taufeeq umar please thankyouverymuch)
Yes, I think Pakistan should open with Hameed and Butt. I dont know why Hameed is not included in the team. He is a promising talented player. I think he should be given more chances. His numbers speak for itself. He averages almost 39 in Tests and 38 in ODI (better than Butt and Farhad). Butt and Farhad have been given many chances and they haven't performed that well ... I think its time to give Hameed more chances.
Please confirm it from some other resources, very sad if true.
Did you see it on GEO or someone told you?
I hope it is not true.
Agreed.
And this guy Iqbal seems ordinary, i don't think he will click in international cricket.
I hope so too. Its extremely shocking if thats the case (God forbid) ![]()
This is exactly what I said to my brother last night. I wonder why he does it because this cannot be UN-INTENTIONAL. With so many coaches helping him out wonder where their senses go!
… of all, I’m talking abt the Common Sense…
And this guy Iqbal seems ordinary, i don't think he will click in international cricket.
Indeed, he was lucky enough to scratch a century at a snail's pace in the last series. Although he did not bat better than a sensible tail ender would. :D
i heard the news regarding the miscarraige but didnt know about the death:(
can some body confirm this please?
^ I didn't hear anything on GEO or ARY news bulletins a few minutes ago.
I hope it is confirmed as false. If yes, I’ll hang the culprit here ![]()
1st I see ‘knee knee water’ in the stadium and now ^ this score ? and Naveed dilema ![]()
Oye YOU! ^ and YOU ^ EXPLAIN THIS now , ![]()
^ This is no mystery. Just another kudrat ka karishma!:D
-----------cvabn-------------
Kahan hai ? Kidhar khari hai, ? Jaldi telloo,
What, he played like 4 balls and you pass this verdict? That was a pathetic shot but this happens when you get a chance once in a blue mood. He was fantastic against india and he is the most comfortable player off the backfoot in our domestic scene. Quite a pleasant change from our usual front foot low pace bullies. I wish Faisal well ![]()
bhai KA KARISHMA kaha hai KEE KARISHMA nahi .. ![]()
Looks like you are Faisal Iqbal in disguise :D
TL bhai, you need to follow Faisal Iqbal closely. He has been impressive since he scored 80+ runs against Aussies 3-4 years ago in Sharjah. You should have seen the look at Warne, when Faisal was thrashing him.
Anyway, I strongly think that he is the most deserving batsman among the lot, to be in the national side, and if everything goes well for him, I expect to see him playing for the Pakistan as a regular ficture within 2 years.
yahi to baat hai, he survived only 4 balls :D
j/k, he should be given a fair run like Butt and Farhat, but I guess with mid-order all filled up it seems almost impossible for him to get a fair chance, unless Yousuf stays out for more than 1 series.