Re: Spring update 2008!
Stylo the pink one is really cool
THNKYEW
i love this one! is this the chinese collar style?
yep
yeaah sweetp! those are the onesss! :jano:
went to V9 exhib yesterday it was just ok nothing great the kapra wasnt that good i liked the dupattas only
Acha...chalo that means i shud gve it a miss! waisey bhi i dont want to spend any more money on clothes :(.
lol chalo phir tau acha hai n then i should also let u know that mausamry wasnt that unique either it was just 'nice'
hehe oh i wasnt even interested in mausummery as i neva even b4 liked their prints...wat i was lukin forward 2 was sana n safinaz but thank god they dont have any nice prints either except for once which i can miss :P...hehe i m so bad :D.
lolzzzz and even if u find anything reallyyyy good keep in mind that everyone will go for the BEST print so its not just u wearing it theres a 100s of other women wearing the same would u want that?? :biggthumb
^ lol true, i wudnt want that. but at times wat happens is that i like something which most people wudnt like at first luk but than when i wear it every1 goes “oh this is really good n unique…where did u get it from?”:halo: but it works for me :D…btw nice talkin 2 u since u also seem 2 be fashion fanatic like me…
hahahahaha thats a great way too and thats kool that u like unqiue stuff :D ....oh yeah nice meeting u too ....yeah spring mai tau m going craxy after fashion lol...so u frm lahore?
yes i m :D u? lol
m from isloo
my loan suits actually they are ny-loan .. but for this summer since i m always cold in NY’s breezy weather,
wow they r so nice where did u get em???i have this pink black one in sum other stuff its like silk
i like abstract prints like these, nice.
wow they r so nice where did u get em???i have this pink black one in sum other stuff its like silk
from a fabric ware house in jersey.. got em tailored ..
they are that strechy material.. cose i hate ironing.. :P
i love the cool colors.. so summery..
nice designs , did u get tthem made .. cose i am looking for themm
I orderd em at gul website ,...my aunty will get em make for me ..she havnt recived em yet ...so lets see how they turn out .