Re: Spring update 2008!
Found these from Gul ahmad’s website..
Stillsome short shirts and fuller shalwars , and a few longer shirts and capris. basically its more upto yourbody type, what to wear…
Found these from Gul ahmad’s website..
Stillsome short shirts and fuller shalwars , and a few longer shirts and capris. basically its more upto yourbody type, what to wear…
oh my holy god, these are amazing.
Found these from Gul ahmad's website..
hey! most of these (if nt all) are from gul ahmad's last year collection. I think this year its far better.
these are nice but these are all from last year’s collection.
thanks a lottt sadia and sara yeah though now the tailor has started showing nakhras like delaying my stuff but chalta hai…sadia they are amazingly cheap cant tell u the price
but i can tell u that they r reallllllllllllllly cheap and these r only shirts except one which is from Khadi the white one…thanks again for liking ma thread will post sum more pix soon ![]()
stylobabe - so ban collars are still very much in?? I was in Pakistan in Jan2007 and ban collars were everywhere.
hinn - those are beautiful
yep Sehar they r very much in :)
trends for sunglasses :
http://www.fashionising.com/trends/b--Spectacles-Glasses-Sunglasses-Trends-2008-1007.html
went to V9 exhib yesterday it was just ok nothing great the kapra wasnt that good i liked the dupattas only
STYLO KA TAILOR abb mayra bhee tailor hai..beycharay nay bohat kapray seeye hain aur achay seey hain..
All your lawn suits are very nice. The color combo of the last one is great!!
^ hey you have a really good taste in clothing! its so not paindo
where abouts did you get 'em from? hopefully karachi :halo:
hahahah thanks pinks nooooooo actually i got em from isloo :D
waisay i love clothes from karachi
^ oh ok... chalo i'll find stuff in karachi then inshAllah.
^^ yeah m planning to go to karachi too cuz the prints from there r usually not common in lahore and islamabad