Re: Spouses, the significant others…

Hey hey hey, whaddya know, I am not that bad :smokin2:

I’ve no cute stories to share, i’m boring. :hinna:

but you could be better :smiley:

maybe after marriage (inshAllah) :hula:

Re: Spouses, the significant others...

This is like chicken soup for the wives heart thread and then you women go around saying all men are jerks...sheeeshh

Its nice (for a change) to see happily married women appriciating their better halfs :)

sometime in life, the simple little things means alot..

I loved all the stories.... esp Sadzz :)

I think i’m blessed in a distant kinda way.

wow i can hear my calling, and it goes kinda like this:

She definately loves me
She neva even bugs me
If i’m eva late she just smiles
Comes running to hug me
laaaaaaaaa lalalalalala lol :blush:
:whistling:

ps: there’s more to it, but that’s not for u ALL to read :halo:

^^ Lolz... that is so cute teggy :D

what a lucky girl…to have someone who can write such brilliant poetry :smack:

i hope you are not laughin *at *me

He is very caring, sweet and kind hearted…he makes me laugh and that’s what I love about him…he always listens to what i have to say…i am pretty much a listener when it comes to my friends n all…but its different with him… he listens to all my long and boring stories, that too, without a break…and he randomly brings me flowers when coming home from work…:blush:

and do u bug her :asa:

mashAllah this is shoo cute :slight_smile:

Kahan Taak suno Gay .. Kahan Taak suna’aain :snooty:

His dedication to his religion, mA- I love it. He's respectful, kind, considerate. Everyday, few of the first questions he asks me are, did you eat food.. did you pray namaz.. did you take your vitamins.. did you get all the stuff done (things I have pending and dont even remember them myself).

I just don't have enough words.

In short, (Alhamdulillah) it is really a GREAT favour of Allah to me that HE blessed me with a wife who is blessed with so many good qualities. She only believes in giving good and doesn't expect anything in return. She always seems to be thinking of how can she make my life even more beautiful. (MashaAllah)

To be honest, she deserved a husband a lot better than me. I wish inshaAllah one day, by the grace and blessings of Allah (swt), I am able to become as good a husband as she deserves.

^ aww i didn't think any guys would ever post in this thread.

:hehe: of course he does.

:o

and mashaAllah ofcourse she is! :wub:

:whistling:

This is so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet! Masha'Allah.

One more thing about my hubby. He never takes credit for anything. He always gives it to me...always.

MashaAllah, Niksik. this is a are quality only the best men possess.
nice to know this about Tariq bhai. may he always be by your side. amen. :>

My rose is one in a million. (she’s high maintanence thou) :bummer: