Spouses, the significant others...

We see tons of threads complaining about our relationships, the negatives, the sour spots and the bitterness, etc., etc., etc.

Now is our chance to say a few good things about our spouse, or if you aren’t married, about your significant other, or if you don’t have any, then just read and add your cheezy comments along the way!

Re: Spouses, the significant others...

meaning i wl have 2 wait :D lol!

Re: Spouses, the significant others…

Now if we had some juicy gossip see how this thread would have taken off :smack:

^ yup! hehe btw y dont u start off :P.

Koi bhee jhotee tareef kar ka acha bun-na nahe chahta. Just kidding.:)

Hmmmmm this should be nice to read.:)

Well, he's sensitive, forgiving and non judgemental.

^… and he is GS member… and he will read everything you type :p…

… par main tareef kiyon karon? mayra wala yahan nahi aata :snooty:

You don't have to write something just because he can or can't read it. It'll make you feel good...

Why so judgmental and assuming? Noone is going to say something nice JUST b/c their spouse happens to be here, yes they might be a bit more careful abt what they say, but they should be careful regardless of whether their spouse can read it ro not. Even if he wasn’t here, i still wouldn’t complain about him.

and y r u so silly?... u dont have to take my every comment so seriously...
...try to take things lightly...its just the forum.. :p

Mirchain ?

^... mujhe nahi...mere se oopper walii ko lagi hain... zara deehaan se post parho uncle jee....

OK People could be back track to the original topic please? :smack:

she's very supportive, confident, beautiful mashallah..

this isn't the first time u've said that the only way i can say something good about my husband/inlaws is b/c he's here. mera post dehaan se parho, i didn't say anything that's not true and wrong. i guess it's silly to assume so much about others. :@:

My better half is a very kind hearted and gentle person.
And that's what I like best about him. :)

I guess you'll all be sick of hearing about my prince and what a perfect husband and father he is lol :) He isnt a romantic, tends to forget bday, anniversary, doesnt often come home with flowers but heck, if thats a complaint then I have it pretty easy yeah? He's a gem among fellow humans. I am SO lucky to have met him and have our boyz with him. And the best thing...even after a decade of marriage to this man, I still find him....
magic.

Awwwwwwwwwwwww. So nice to hear that all of you!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Mashallah