Re: SPOILERS of DRAMAS based on novels
best.thread.ever....
saves me sooo much time :-)
best.thread.ever....
saves me sooo much time :-)
the story of Maat, im very disappointed ...
didnt want to read this thread but couldnt stop myself lol
oh god... i really hope we get to see some romantic scenes in the end!
LOL maybe they'll add a rain scene at end on popular demand that will include Asher, Khirad, and Hareem ;-)
SOmeone get sarmad Saab to read these threads and add some more romance in the end!!!! Lol
no in the novel its mentioned tht she didnt liked khird n when khird n asher got married she decided she will not only make her out of asher life but will also disgrace n humilate her uss ko uss ki aukat batai gi thts y in the end asher will say k agr ap ko buri lagti thi tu mujhe kehti mei uss ko chor deta but uss ko charcterless na dehkati mere samne in the end of novel it was also shown tht sas was insecure k uss k beta biwi ka ho gaya hai iss lye in the end they showed k she is empty handed
she never liked khirad to begin with?....but why? what did khiurad aver do to her...it was her hsuband who wanted khirad to marry ashar...and khirad treated her better then her own daughter would have treated her....
and beign such a huge character and involved insocial events and such, she was afarid of losing her son to her daughter in law, who both lived w her and gave her all the time in the world?? thats is soooooo typical and every pakistani mothers biggest fear!! dont they have their own husbands instead of running after their sons???..pathetic..
aur apne dead husband ka barham hi rakh leti by not destroyign their lives so much
OMG, Maat is gonna be such a disappointment really :s I only wish to see saman paying her just dues and aiman living a peaceful life..:( sad !
As far as Humsafar is concerned, I just hate dramas that have indian-soup-stories. I mean how much time does it take to clarify things..a day or two? may be few weeks? but 4 years??? thats stupid!
Thank God for this thread now i dont have high hopes for two of my fvt dramas :)
^^ dont be so heartbroken. Lol. Watch it anyways. Lets see why it takes 4 years. Must Be some reason behind that right.
Main Chand si Spoiler
If you have watched Meri zaat Zara e benishan (then don’t waste your time on this drama)
Irsa (Saba Qamar) belonged to a so called modern family who don’t consider sharia rules important when it comes to mix gathering. Dancing before Na-Mehrum even after marriage by a girl is a norm in her family. Drinking wine, etc is not a big thing but considered as a sign of open-mindness.
Salaar (Sami Khan) belongs to a conservative family where women are ba purdah and kept away from such kharafaat as common in Irsa’s family. Irsa couldn’t adjust in Salaar’s family atmosphere and restriction like purdah and not attending mix gatherings in her family. She attends all mix gatherings in her family inspite of warnings from Salaar. She attends these functions by telling lies to Salaar with new excuses.
Eventually Salaar by chance watches a video where Irsa was dancing with a male cousin (Fahad Mustafa) during a function for which he was told that there is no dances or mixed gathering therin. In anger, Salaar talked to Irsa’s family harshly and left her there and returns home. On phone, he asked Irsa to come back or he will divorce her. Irsa’s mother in her ego asked her daughter she should say to people that Salaar has divorced her. Salaar didn’t agree to this and then came the MZZB stunt for jhooti qasam on Quran by Irsa. Salaar, however, not accept this as Irsa was pregnant at that time.
Irsa, however, aborted the baby and knowing this Salaar divorces her. Salaar next marriage becomes successful due to her naik namazan second wife. Whereas Irsa has to suffer Aids from Farhan (Fahad Mustafa) for her sin of jhooti qasam on Quran.
:smack: Babar Javed tussi kab sudhrogay!!!
Babar Javed tussi kab sudhrogay!!!
thnkx for saving me i was planning 2 watch it ![]()
haha oh wow ...so why are they dragging it so much
its already episode 6, aur asa koi sign nahi aaya
an this is baber jawed drama.so where is faisal qureshi!!! lol
he must be there. Probably in role of mufti.
hahaha! i guess well see
btw thx for the translations !=)
LOL thanks Muq bhai for the very random story of Mein Chand Si.
Just out of curiosity who is playing Irsa and who is playing the Naik biwi?
LOL thanks Muq bhai for the very random story of Mein Chand Si. Just out of curiosity who is playing Irsa and who is playing the Naik biwi?
Irsa is playing by Saba Qamar and Naik Bivi is Sana Askari.
muqawee is this really true or did u make it up? lol
There is only one Babar Javed in this world.
lol i meant the story
but yes there is only one baber jawed...the worse director on this planet
whats the muftis role? and then why do these 2 hubby/wife (ex) miss each other so much
the question is how they got married with such different personalities?