SPOILERS of DRAMAS based on novels

Re: SPOILERS of DRAMAS based on novels

Thanks a lot.You saved me the trouble of watching that slow drama...!!

EXACTLY! this is throwing me off .....its like MZZB all over again and i would expect someone like Ashar to ask his wife whom he loved so much and he knew his wife loved him just as much.

wow this has to be the dumbest story ever!!! why would umera ahmed write such bakwas that isnt even true.
so many loopholes..
1. faisals partner has some nerve marrying his wife....wth is that all about
2. and then stupid Aimen went and married faisal again...is she stupid???
3. and then when saman came back to him he divorced aimen and re married that b****?? why after she ditched him and left him for his partner which btw is a big jerk too...
ARE you serious??? what a bunch of crapload and soo not realistic!!

No in the Novel he wanted 2 talk 2 her but since she already left he couldn't talked 2 her n then got nervous breakdown

Are you serious!?! Glad you posted this here, cos I won't be watching this crap anymore. And here I was thinking, that hopefully they will show Saman learning some big lesson in her life, considering her character is so evil. And how in the world could Aiman be SO stupid to actually marry Faisal after all that. Tsk. It's actually pathetic to see a storyline like this coming from Umera Ahmed. Super disappointed!

the novel is written like Aiman telling her story so in first person from Aiman's POV. We never get to find out what other people's motives are. Infact it's not really a novel, it's a very short story. Complete waste of time.

ya and aimen is a dead character lol
dk why aminaa sheikh agreed to do such a bland role

UZ this is the thread. :). Spoil away.

ok Asy :D

I just wonder if ateeqa odho's revenge is justified because when her husband told her I will give you talaq if you don't agree to marry khirad, thats why she hated Khirad so much.

no in the novel its mentioned tht she didnt liked khird n when khird n asher got married she decided she will not only make her out of asher life but will also disgrace n humilate her uss ko uss ki aukat batai gi thts y in the end asher will say k agr ap ko buri lagti thi tu mujhe kehti mei uss ko chor deta but uss ko charcterless na dehkati mere samne in the end of novel it was also shown tht sas was insecure k uss k beta biwi ka ho gaya hai iss lye in the end they showed k she is empty handed

What a dumb mother. Then why does she fake soooo much. And usko zAra bhi reham nai aaya that khirad is sooo nice to her .....
I really hope the end is justified!

WHAT A STUPID DRAMA. There’s no lesson. Now I know not to watch this bakwas. :mad:

Back to HUMSAFAR. I REALLY hope the reunion part is a lot longer then one damn scene just like they show In every other damn drama !

So please tell me that the reunion period lasts a lot longer and the fighting will be only a few episodes??? :-//

^ it's more of a cold war Ashy. Hareem is supposed to come in around epi 13 or 14 and there are a total of 21 episodes. So you are looking at about 6-7 episodes where Asher and Khirad will be living together under one roof again due to their daughter. But they basically won't talk to eachother except if it is related to their daughter.
Asher won't find out the truth until the end and we'll see a less vulnerable Khirad post-baby. Don't expect any romantic scenes at the end ;-) lol

Crap!! I hope they changed the end a little bit...
I don't get it. Why won't he find the truth out till the end ... Doesn't khirad tell him everything when she brings up the daughters sickness ? and doesn't the servant also tell him?

HUMSAFAR
so the difference is that khizar was not interested in sara he was doing this only 4 money but in drama he is doing it intenionally or i m missing something? plz clear

Well if they are changing somethings around in the drama compared to the novel then I really hope they change the way ashar finds out and that they get to be together for more then at least 2 last episodes.
And why is khizar hating on Ashar so much. It isn't his fault sarah is crazy. Lol

didnt want to read this thread but couldnt stop myself lol

oh god... i really hope we get to see some romantic scenes in the end!

Hahaa h&nk I am with you on that one !! :)
Hopefully sarmad won't disappoint us! :)