Special Caught in Cafe.....Crescent

***…its Crescent’s bithday…Happy Birthday Chuktu:) ***

**1.What is your first name and what does it mean? **
Umair - its an old arabic name, that no one knows the meaning of. Yes Im mysterious! muahaha…well I believe his name was Musad ibn Umair..the first person to introduce islam to the people of medina. So yes I feel special :smokin:

2. What is your favorite forum on GS and why?

It has to be Home Economics. I mean you can learn so much there! Just yesterday I made rotten eggs stuffed into a goat’s eye socket; dinner for my family. They loved it. All thanks to the cool and interesting recipes posted there, i also learned how i can set up traps for dust bunnies! its gruesome..but someone has to do it.blah blah blah blah

blahurrrrrg.

obviously its cafe..duh!

3.Who do you think is the most eligible bachelor on GS? and why?

This is a tough question. I’d like to use the “ask the audience” lifeline.

4.Who is the most eligible bachelorette and why?

If i answer this there will be sandals flying everywhere. So i’ll just say I dun’t know :halo:

5.Which two guppies you think are having an affair on PMs?

This is a tough question. I’d like to use the “call a friend” lifeline.

6. If you have been asked to visit a deserted place? whom shall you choose to accompnay you from GS?

Ehsan Bhai. So me and him can setup a gupshup server over there.

8.Who is your favorite mod?

Phatima. She has pretty hair. Sorry shikra, but u need to work on ur hair.

9.Who was the first friend you made on GS?

Heart Hacker

10.Have you met any guppies? How was the experience?

Yes, Khumar. Well I dunno if that counts cause i know her…other then that..none.

11.Which forums you dont like to post in and why?

Religion. Too many disputes and cause everyone there has a degree from the Fake Graduate School of Scholars.

12. who would make the cutest couple on GS

giggles blush giggles blush x 10
me..and…blush blush

13.Background of your GS nick?

Its my unofficial nickname. Its the beautiful shape of the moon when we look upon the sky in the blessed night before ramadan, and after, and anytime the birth is given to the moon. That thin curve that bestows upon our eyes the heavenly light from the moon..that crescent shape..
btw its a copyrighted nick.

14.Name the guppy/guppan u tease most? why?

Phatima - cuz it says “Tease here” on all her posts.

15. Name the guppy/guppan u respect most? why?

insan - cuz hes an original person, nice, friendly, and honest.

16. Name the guppy you are jealous of?

Phatima! Cuz she friggin became a mod and thinks shes all this and that with her pink font of doom, and her pink
pantharish style. I can’t even say anything against her!! or she’ll move this thread into “career and academics”
where no sane soul goes, and then no one will read my CAUGHT IN CAFE, which barbie worked so hard to put up, and then i’ll probably end up crying cuz my thread got moved, and my lil brother will cry cuz he’ll see me crying, and then my sister will tell both of us to shutup, and we’ll yell at her , and then my mom will get mad at all of us for fighting, and then my dad will leave the house cuz of all the noise, and move back to pakistan and we’ll stay here,and my mom will go back to antartica, and then and then my brother will run off too and probably marry someone, and i’ll be left all alone. she can cause my family to break apart!! :crying: so thats why im jealous of her.

Re: Special Caught in Cafe…Crescent

:hehe: @life line

I didn’t realize how much power phatii has over u…she can practically destroy ur house! :smiley: …phati baby we should join forces and make cresi bhai miserable… :nahnah:
cresi bhai lagta hai phatti nay koi jadoo kiya hai…jo aap uska pecha nahi chor sakthay…

it says cresi bhai’s bday is in june… :confused:

barbie u seem to be the official interviewer of gs… :slight_smile:

Re: Special Caught in Cafe.....Crescent

hmmmmmmmmmm chutku .....phati is 15...you have just turned 18........yeh kya chakkar hai

pyaariii..........then this chutku has lied to me................is ko tou mai dekh lun gi......

ya thats what I want to know too abt cresi bhai’s little thing with phatti! :hoonh: Thanks for raising the question barbie…

Summary:-

• Dad will move back to Pakistan
  • Mom will go back to Antarctica
  • Brother will probably marry someone

You didn’t mention what you sister will do, because you can’t be left alone if she’s still here with you :halo:

Crescent very nice interview mashallah :blush:…but a bit too shy!! assume your opinions instead of asking others to reply! we already did that in our interview yaar ;)…

KhamoshNigahein thanx for the summary…in WE i don’t wanna braistorm too much…especially cause i have homework to do :bummer:

Sharmila Mujahid :p

haha .. loved it .. :-D

Damnit! First girls stopped being impressed because of my baldness and now guys too! I thought guys would understand my problems more because we all are or will be in the same boat :teary1:

p.s. Yeh saarey Ehsan bhai ko kyon ley kar jaana chah rahey hain, I don’t see anyone talking to him yet so many people want his company :eek:

so many people know that flattering the boss can be :smiley:

LOLLLLL :rotfl:

That was by far the funniest interview I’ve read. Happy birthday Umair!! :hug:

:eek: :eek: some one likes me :blush:

crecent bahi thanks i really appriciate u made my day bro .

for ur janam din 

i will just make special dua for u right now :flower1:

may ALLAH give u the paradise without asking u any question. :hug: thanks bro

pink panther is getting famous :bummer: not fair :grumpy:

yahi mey bhi khey ney wala tha :smiley:

:biggthumb good one!

Happy Birthday Umairrrrrrr flowers

ami khey thi hey teen char saal ka faraq hou na chiey hey :smack2: