Special Caught in Cafe.....Crescent

Re: Special Caught in Cafe…Crescent

Heyyy! Pyaari83, u forgot! oct 22, the sacred day :smokin:

yes I can legally run away from home this time! woohoo.

I already found my presents my parents were hiding from me, and I hid them instead. They’re trying to look for them without telling me, they have this nervous look like “tumne kahan rakhey?” " meinay to idher hi rakhey thay? Kahan gaye?" , and im in my room hearing all this laughing my butt off :rotfl:

Thanks everyone.

Insan loved ur dua, Ameen :smiley:

cuz he can setup a gupshup server na, he holds the key! :smiley:

Cressy i love you my lil gai boi :hug:

^ i wuv u too, my lil gai boy calling wali sara :hug: :smiley:

Re: Special Caught in Cafe.....Crescent

mashAllah... one day you will our mod :-)

haha. bichaara.i dont think ur jealous of phati. i think ur scared of her

u r so evil… :hehe:

Happy Birthday…Hope Allah fulfills all your wishes and dreams…inshallah!

:hehe: I agree

happy Birth Day :flower1:

Thank you so much. Man Guess what ! those presents I stole, weren’t even mine! :smack:

Hows college goin my lil gai boi woi :smiley:

:eek: ur parents is hiding from u ??? :eek: how can this possible ?? :hoonh: bongey na mara kereyn cresecent bahi :halo:

pagal ho cresi…kasam say…dekh liya karo besathi karnay say phelay! :smiley:

^ but it was my bday. i don't celebrate it anyways, but it would've been nice if someone gave me a present. they didn't even know it was my bday! ahh!

awww....its ok..jub bachay baray ho ja thay hai...tho presents nahi mil thay....I would give u a present but the upload button isn't working for some reason.

^ :rotfl:

why don’t give me a marriage with someone for a present :smiley:

aaw cressi did you atleast get a cake? If so, why didn’t I get any? :grumpy:

^ cuz i didn't get a cake! not even an empty cake mix package.

^ R u sure its even ur bday??? Hamaray saath koi khel tho nahi khel rahay???

:hug: :hug: :hug:

fit interview yar…:hehe: really good
Happy Birthday too :slight_smile: