Re: Sometime’s i really want a divorce.
Attia u have to be the stupidest person ever… tobah tobah.. ![]()
Re: Sometime's i really want a divorce.
I know of someone in a very similar position but it seems to have improved. I think they are expecting a kid now, not sure though. This guy too bad-mouthed her relatives, brother just to tick/annoy her off. Talking to him won’t do much as he will ignore or just shove galians at you. There can be soo many reasons. It can be his habit – foul mouthed. Some punjabi’s do have the habit of speaking galians, addicted at it and may not mean it. And I remember you are having a hard time trying to have kids. This too can be the reason. Can be stressed by the pressure from his family to have a kid. And it seems to me he may be used to be living alone and having things going his way and thus thinks you as annoying/a trouble. Or it could be this is the way he is. Put yourself into his position and observe – you may be able to understand his behaviour towards you amd why, especially if this kind of behaviour tends to be an on and off.
You shooo innocent. You crack me up. May Allah never break your dreams ![]()
dont worry attia..aghar usne tumhe maara..to mein uski chamari utar du gi
akhir thats what friends r for ![]()
dear nilu ![]()
u are a wonderful person, if he calls u anything, try 2 ignore him… He has no right to call u anything bad but as sad as it is… as there isnt much u can do
Isnt there anyone who can talk 2 him??
Believe me, we all are with u and our prayers are with u
We’ll all pray that ure marriage works out and that he changes, amin.
Be patient, even if it seems impossible. If u need anyone 2 talk 2… dont fear while Blushing is here ![]()
Hey Pplz thnx y'all for ur sweet advices.
@ Taqlee: Yea i know that most of Punjabi man's is habbit of them
to use these bad words but it is a very bad habbit.
U dont wanna know what he call's me :(
It's also true i try for 4/5 yrs to havin'a baby i have to call
the doctor t o make a appoiment but im thinkin'now is it
right to have a baby. He treats me like trash.
Shikra,, please check the 'contents' of the post for forbidden words before you your self indulge into the thread topic which to me seems to be in the wrong forum.
Nilu,, believe me I do sympathize with your sufferings and pain. However to discuss it
in an open forum might be adding fuel to the fire,,,if your husband finds out of you discussing your houlshold matters here, which might not make him understand your reasoning and would matters worse for you.
Secondly,, I don't understand why would you generalize "most of the Punjabi" men like this. What would be the basis of your comments apart from your personal experience?
Which does not give you enough impetus to spread the thought to generalize.
aamin,
plus do Istekhaara before taking any step!
Nilu,
my heart goes out to you with hugs. please see the docs, find out abt having a baby, its a 70 percent chance that the prob is with hubby but30 percent chance that the problem is with you. most probs are resolvable with one type of treatment or other and even if this is not the right time, you need to know.
that aside.....what if you gave the dear hubby a dose of his own medicine? Give him a cursing down that would make the most-hardened of truck drivers squirm in embarrassment. do this in front of others too and make sure to tell them that you behave and speak this way because you are following the example that your dear husband sets for his family.
It may be hard and embarrassing for you but would certainly make an eye-opening impression on the foul-mouth hubby. I doubt that you'd have to do this more than once or twice.,
dont take abuse girl....
give him his medicine.... lets see if that works
if i were you i would put something in his food. and then curse the heck out of him.
dont knowif you have kids etc.. he is giong to stay like that.
a desi crack head who curses never changes....
or
take divorce live in sakoon then go through that freakin mess
Phatto yeah i agree everyone has up & downs in marriage but not like
that he use dirty lang. on me
common nilu G I am not merried but I saw my dad’s behave
He was more rude then you’r husband even he slapd sometime my mom
but my mom never said anything to him after few months my dad realise that he is wrong and he aplogise to my mom ![]()
aap dua kia karo k ALLAH un ko akal day
and don’t mind agar aik bat kahoo aap khana achi tarha paka leya karo phir woh na es tarha bolain gaay
Divorce koi haal to nahin problem ka you know hamray muashray main divorced lady ke koi respect nahin hote hai ![]()
^ yeah i agree,(apart from last paragraph)
remember, Nilu, sticks and stones may break ny bones but words wil never hurt me
dont let swearing get to u, uss ki zabaan gandi ho rehi he
.. to be honest.. Nilu.. never share this kind of things with anyone.. kyun key agar kissi main 75 % achai aur 25 % borai ho tu loog us boria per us ko kostey hian nakey us achai key liye usko daad dain… as a sister i m telling u all this.. dun mind.. lakin dhandey demagh sey sochna… and people who have given advice like dun cook .. he is jerk you guys have no rides to say anything about her husband…
i m sorry if u minded but i m telling u as freind or sister whatevber u think
but we all will pray for ur good so be happy ![]()
VERY VERY bad advice girl
I think ur wrong here. he’s the only one in this whole thread who gave some realistic advise to her. and he didnt mention himself at all so how was he taking himself “in between”?![]()
and most of the stuff u said is illogical…u should encourage other people to be patient…not put more bad ideas into their head.
man i hate guyz like that… you waste all your life studying and being a very good person and at the end you end up with a jerk…
Shikra is right… maybe you should go talk to him when he is in a good mood and ask why he does that… ![]()
^ No one does that on purpose nor wants it to happen. Education has nothing to do with ending up with jerks. Who may look decent in the beginning can turn out to be an idiot when you really get to know him/her. It's not her fault.
Nilu The word most was not needed. I am Punjabi but I don't use a curse word in every sentence I say. Maybe you've just come across such people because believe me, they are out there. Like I said, you won't get real help from online. The only solution would be to talk to him when he's in a good mood. Just ask him, pyar sey, why he dislikes your family.
Impulse I am glad I wasn't the only one who had no clue what Mr. Goliko was talking about.
i just read what u said here about punjabi men. for your information all Punjabi men are not all like that so please dont generalise. from the ones I know, I would say punjabi ones are the most sweet and loving ones. and they are very sincere. and the guy im with is also Punjabi…and hes so sweet that I can never be as sweet as him no matter how much i tried.
I think u should wait before having the baby…try to sort things out first…if after trying everything, nothing works out…just separate. right now having a baby is probably the worst thing u can do. cuz if things seem like they will never work out…please dont ruin a kids life.
If you two are bound to have kids then you will :insha:, even after many yearssss. Don’t give up hope and have faith. The lady I mentioned above too was having difficulty in having kids and is now, after many years. Keep up with your treatment, respect yourself and don’t let him make you think you are a trash. He might changed after you have a kid, have seen few cases like that. If he has the bad habit of cursing and uses it not only on you but to the rest too, then tolerate it. If he is close to any of his family members, get to know about his past behaviour from that person at whether was he like that before marriage or did he changed as he might be treating his friends the same way too. Do not bad-mouth him to your or his family members or the rest, as everyone has faults, try gaining his trust first as it seems to be lacking here and he hasn’t open up with you. Only tell about your problems to one person not kabhi iss ko or kabhi ous ko as this will only further create more mess. And as I have said previously kay try putting yourself into his shoes you will get to see/understand more, this is important in solving your problems. No one is bad, its the upbringing, the experience or the surrounding that changes a person. Don’t treat him the way he treats you, not only is it wrong it won’t help. And remember life is a trial.
take a chill pill girl ...